100% Official Keys Only
100%-ban biztonságos
Instant Digital Delivery*
Azonnali digitális kézbesítés

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Felhasználói vélemény

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Felhasználói értékelés

Átlagos pontszám 27 értékelés
93% felhasználó ajánlja ezt.
4.9

Felhasználói értékelések lebontása

5 csillag
89%
5 csillag
89%
4 csillag
11%
4 csillag
11%
3 csillag
0%
3 csillag
0%
2 csillag
0%
2 csillag
0%
1 csillag
0%
1 csillag
0%
Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Tekintse át ezt a terméket

Ossza meg gondolatait más ügyfelekkel.
felhasználói visszajelzések
1 - 10 / 11 értékelés

Ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 7 days ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Amazing story great gameplay super fun
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Buy game no regerts

Oak
Közzétéve: 9 days ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
I honestly wasn’t sure I wanted this game especially not the gold edition, but a friend of mine had played it and said I wouldn’t regret it so I did. He was right.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 1 month ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
어쎄신 크리드를 처음 접했는데 시간가는줄 모르고 했습니다 게임을 몇년만에 새로 시작한건데 잘 선택한거 같고 재밌습니다
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Engaging story

Esther
Közzétéve: 2 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
I've been playing Assassin's Creed since its first release and after all these years I am still enjoying the genre and now Origins in particular. The open world and character progression are very well done and it looks graphically stunning. Origins is one of the best in the series and I can highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a full story emerging adventure!
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 5 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
good game, but lacks real choices in the story
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 6 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Out of the 3 most recent Assassin's Creed games (Origins, Odyssey and Valhalla), this one has the most expertly written story, the most well-crafted characters and the best flow of gameplay. The pacing is spot-on and I never felt bored. Also, the DLCs included with the Season Pass that comes with the Gold Edition were absolutely A-MA-ZING.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Awesome!! Play now!

JT
Közzétéve: 7 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Flipping awesome. Best assassins creed gme I have played. Better than 2 in my opinion. If there is only an assassins creed game I could recommend, it would be origins.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Andrs
Közzétéve: 7 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
I loved it, it was quite refreshing from previous assassins creed games
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 8 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
This is my personal favorite Assassin's Creed game, I still have not played Valhalla but up to Odyssey this is my favorite The characters and story told + the environment is really beautiful
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Review

Sam Jones
Közzétéve: 9 months ago
Személyzeti felülvizsgálat
Gamers had to wait 2 years between the release of Assassin's Creed: Syndicate and Assassin's Creed Origins - but it was well worth it. With one of the most immersive, beautiful worlds to explore yet, Origins lifts the lid off the franchise and is definitely a must-play for action RPG fans. From customizable and upgradeable weapons and armor to an intriguing narrative and stunning Ancient Egypt setting, Origins is up there as one of the best Assassin's Creed games to date.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?