Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans *

Användarrecensioner | Before Your Eyes | Fanatisk

Before Your Eyes

7,99 GBP

Before Your Eyes

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 16 betyg
100% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.8
Before Your Eyes

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 14 omdömen

Rekommenderad

guy
Postad: 11 days ago
Verifierat köp
i am crying and my eyes hurt. solid game.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

lolliminator
Postad: 12 days ago
Verifierat köp
I really enjoyed this game. The story is very interesting and has nice plottwists. The story made me even think about this game after I have finished it. I also enjoyed the artstyle in this game, it's relly cute and beautiful. This game would be a 5/5 for me, but sadly the blink mechanic didn't work every time. It often detected a blink even if i haven't blinked and this was a bit frustrating as i couldn't enjoy some parts of the story.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 1 month ago
Verifierat köp
This game, no joke, no exaggeration, no machismo--made me cry. It is an emotionally powerful game that never feels like it's over-stretching, and uses creative gameplay to convey its narrative in a way that no other has before.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Amazing emotional game. Well worth the asking price even for this short game.

The_Numbers
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
One of the most amazing games I've ever played. The game is short but full of brilliant ideas that will more than likely make you cry. Do yourself a favor, and set aside ~1.5 hours where no one will bother you. Then play straight through this game so you can feel the full emotional impact.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

vran
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
This game has an uncommon system. Cam system makes this game emotional and have amazing atmosphere. One of the Best game in this year.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Put
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
game is nice, won't play it again, it's just heavy
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Before Your Eyes is story game about your character's live, trying to relive it to see what were the most important events in it. I will get to the chase, this game is one of the best I have ever played recently. The graphics really fit for the game, feels like a dream, where you don't remember anything particular in details, music and sounds are really nice, voice actors really did their best, controls are limited to the mouse and to the webcam. I was a bit anxious about the registering with the webcam, but if your face is indeed well lit and properly calibrated, you will be fine and you will have a great experience. Story is definitely the high point of the game. I don't want to spoil anything, just play it by yourself, but it's interesting and full of emotions. Sadly, you can play through the game under 2 hours, but actually you can try play it one more time, because of different choices.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Take few hours and play this little masterpiece. It's easy, you just have to blink!

Giordano
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Amazing game to play in few hours. Starting from its original blinking mechanics, to the narrative approach, and the graphic style, Before your eyes is a jewel that I recommend to everybody looking for something fresh. The player lives the life of a dead man though short memories that quickly fade away every time he blinks (and the software that recognize the blinking works well once it's calibrated). The graphic is minimal but very pleasant to the eye. The plot contains few twists that really makes the trip very enjoyable. I don't want to say more because I played not knowing anything about the game and I really enjoyed it like this.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Cerebrum
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Before Your Eyes is an amazing indie game with a premise I have not seen before, and a unique mechanic. You play as Benny. He is dead, and his life is "flashing before his eyes". Due to my room setup I couldn't play with the camera tracking, which would make the game more immersive, but it was still worth playing. It has a great story, and brought me to tears. This is a story heavy game, if you are looking for action, or fancy graphics then this isn't for you. However, if you want a great story with immersive gameplay, then Before Your Eyes is worth at least one play through.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Buy this game, plug in your webcam, and enjoy taking part in this story.

Steven
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
A short and immersive narrative game with a unique facial-recognition blinking mechanic via webcam. Not difficult to 100%, but required a few chapters of replay with webcam disabled.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?