100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans

Spirit Hunter: NG Användarrecensioner

Spirit Hunter: NG
-50 %

32,99 GBP

16,49 GBP

Spirit Hunter: NG

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 22 betyg
100% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.5

Användarbetygsfördelning

5 stjärnor
59%
5 stjärnor
59%
4 stjärnor
36%
4 stjärnor
36%
3 stjärnor
5%
3 stjärnor
5%
2 stjärnor
0%
2 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
0%
Spirit Hunter: NG

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 17 omdömen

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Another great Horror Visual Novel by Experience and Aksys games. Spirit Hunter NG is creepy in all the right ways, disturbing enemy designs. An intriguing villain and story which will keep you glued to your screen, only to scare you away from it. Interesting and twisted characters whose fates are in your hands. If you like games where your choices matter to the story instead of someone "remembering that", this is definitely the game for you. For my full review check out the video here: https://youtu.be/jipndEFrgak
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
soso but this game not support korean. little bad
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Worth playing

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Very nice game,good story, good gameplay
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Skurpe
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
The game itself is pretty good but not worth the price they should have added way more .
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Good horror VN with point & click

Balvaeir
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
Overall, a decent horror themed point and click adventure game. A few parts of the game are poorly localized, however.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Excellent horror visual novel.

Horror Visual Novel
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
If you like horror or suspense, this game is a master class on both, it's design, characters and dialogue are all of incredible quality, do keep in mind this is essentially a visual novel, so reading (a lot) is an essential part of it, if you'd rather do the gameplay do the scare and not the writing, then you mind not find this one good enough, but, if you don't mind reading, I can't recommend it enough.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

lin
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
it is a good game!so i think everyone should try it!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Buen juego

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
Excelente novela visual de terror, buen arte e historia
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

I would definitely recommend this work to those who enjoyed Death Mark.

cider
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
The story is very interesting, and each character has their own characteristics that make them interesting. The text and system were good, so I was able to play it without getting bored until the end. The story is not fully voiced, so if you have strange expectations, you may be disappointed, but if you like horror stories, this is a good choice. I was able to buy it at a discount, so I'm very satisfied with the price.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

good graphic novel!

Kylin
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
good graphic novel! Scary and beautiful! I bought both Death Mark and NG, a good sequel from the same creator. if there will be a new one I definitly will buy it again.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?