100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery*

User Reviews | Cat Quest | Fanatical

Cat Quest

£9.99

Cat Quest

User Rating

Average score from 36 ratings
87% of users would recommend this.
4.4
Cat Quest

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Love it!

Kay
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
I love cat quest. Found it worked as a nice short rpg. And for those that would like a bit more challenge it has varying modes that can ramp up the difficulty for subsequent playthroughs. Great job from a small indie team.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cat Quest Review

Sam Jones
Posted: 5 months ago
Staff Review
You don't have to own a cat or be a cat lover to enjoy this open-world RPG - but, hey, it helps! This quirky Steam game from PQube provides hours of fun exploring a colorful fantasy world with plenty of customizable features and heroic battles.
Did you find this review helpful?

QUEJA

ERICK
Posted: 4 months ago
Verified purchase
tuve un problema no me canjea la clave :/
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

unkind
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
I loved it, great game. Satisfying fair gameplay with tons of cat/animal puns. Simple enough to be relaxing but still very good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Purrr-fect little game for Cat lovers!

Melissa
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
I think this game is honestly adorable. I'm bias since I love cats, for sure, but it's really cute and the puns make it even better. It's decently challenging and rewarding. I appreciate the choice of class even if its limited.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Pero
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Very fun game with great personality that I think that almost anyone would like!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for those who love cuteness, cats, and cat puns, mediocre for everyone else.

Timo
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Cat Quest is very cute, from the cute cartoon graphics to the cat puns that litter the game. However, I felt that it relied overly much on its cuteness and cat theme, and found the game beneath to be a rather boring, isometric-Zelda-style, action RPG. Neither the gameplay nor the story managed to hook me or maintain my interest. If you love cute things, cats, and cat puns, you'll probably love the game as it has all of those. If don't particularly love those things, and instead care more about story and gameplay, your time and money is probably better spent elsewhere.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Like silly meow puns? Goody armor? Fetch quests? Interesting combat? This game has all of it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

katzstrasza
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
A great game that is adorable, silly, and challenging at times. It has a great story and cute characters. Highly recommend it and cat quest 2. Be prepared for a lot of cat puns :P
Did you find this review helpful?

Relaxing rpg game with cats.

Simple but an amazing rpg game
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
I've finished the game on mobile a few times, finally got the game for pc, as good as I remember.
Did you find this review helpful?