100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery*

User Reviews | Hob | Fanatical

Hob

£14.99

Hob

User Rating

Average score from 118 ratings
93% of users would recommend this.
4.5
Hob

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
11 - 20 of 62 Reviews

Excelente juego

Jommy
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
Increíble. muy entretenido y excelente aventura
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
아직 다른 게임때문에 못해봤지만 검색 후 구입 한만큼 재미있을거라 생각한다
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
Great puzzles and challenges, awesome game design. I definitely enjoyed the game and would totally recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Tyapu
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
It's hard to find the way in the beginning, but it's fun if you keep going
Did you find this review helpful?

Enjoyable

Ropplet
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
The game has a very appealing art style, that was easily the first thing that drew me into it. The gameplay was fine and the exploration was great. I liked the use of no dialogue, it added to the atmosphere of the world. Overall, an enjoyable experience that I would recommend, especially when you can get it on sale.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Boyscout
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
good game for the money. buy it when it appears on bundle
Did you find this review helpful?

Not so original but beautiful.

Aurenar
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
Hob is an action-adventure game developed by Runic Games (former Torchlight authors) and released for Windows and PS4 in September 2017. It is set in an original and beautifully crafted science fiction world. The game world is the aspect that struck me the most, along with the puzzles that test me. He is not an absolute champion of originality, and I ran into a couple of technical problems. But apart from that, nothing to complain: I love Runic Games and their works.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!
Did you find this review helpful?

A casual game with platforming, simple puzzles and basic combat Hob is a hidden gem worth playing.

Firfos
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
This is an absolute gem of a game! I very much enjoyed the basic puzzles and even the combat in this game, it has some very nice scenery and a fairly big map to explore with loads of collectibles. This games platforming is quite good to other similar games making it just enough of a challenge for it to be interesting without becoming tiresome. Although Hob is a very simple game without any real dialogue it still manages to get you invested in the storyline. Most puzzles are fairly simple and I couldn't call the combat particularly challenging, this game is something to casually play, enjoy the world, smash some monsters and follow the simple yet intriguing story. I have so far played 32 hours and honestly it still fun to mess around. Overall Hob is a pretty cool game and absolutely worth if you enjoy a casual game with a little bit of a challenge.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Hobgoblin
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Beautiful fame! Combat is straightforward and the story is interesting, but where the game really shines are the puzzles! If you like puzzles, rpgs, cute characters, and beautiful scenery, this is the game for you!
Did you find this review helpful?