100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing Användarrecensioner

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing
-27 %

12,99 GBP

9,54 GBP

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 50 betyg
81% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.2

Användarbetygsfördelning

5 stjärnor
50%
5 stjärnor
50%
4 stjärnor
24%
4 stjärnor
24%
3 stjärnor
20%
3 stjärnor
20%
2 stjärnor
4%
2 stjärnor
4%
1 stjärnor
2%
1 stjärnor
2%
Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 28 omdömen

Lasagna.

GLD
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
When you think about Garfield, you definitely think about Egypt right? I hope so because there are not one, not two, not three, but four Egypt stages!!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 8 months ago
Verifierat köp
This is a surprisingly decent game, vastly superior to the first game in the series. Controls are far better, and gameplay is smoother. The power-ups are a bit lame, but do the trick. But the game is usually cheap, and worth the price.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

A masterpiece of its kind!

TheSpecter95
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Absolutly hilarious! Brings me back to my kid's days!!! Play it with friends and you won't get bored for sure!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Good, fun.

Wilskywalker
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
I really loved it so far. Good thing that you can play with friends.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Not so bad racing game.

Ashy
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
After playing this for awhile it ain't that bad. It's definitely not M-K but it's not as bad as people say it is. After unlocking items and setting up the controls it's actually decent. The early races without unlocked items is unforgiving and definitely not for young kids who are playing it for fun. Unlike M-K you have to unlock the items because the NPC already have the better items making you kinda doomed to lose unless you have decent luck and no one hits you with items. Moving on, the multiplayer is fun after awhile too. I gifted this as a joke to friends and ended up having a blast with them. If you want a challenge and something cheap to pick up for fun this is pretty good not amazing or anything but fun to play around with.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Péssima experiência, não pretendo jogar novamente.

Dango Kojima
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Minha experiência não foi das melhores, acreditei que teriam corridas rápidas e carros bem fáceis de conduzir, como um jogo de kart com itens deveria ser. No entanto, seus controles são duros e imprecisos, cansei de bater o carro em algum lugar pois ele não queria se mover. Além de que ele me pune se eu ficar parado em frente à uma parede, simplesmente me reseta como se eu não soubesse sair sozinho.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Garfield's second combat racing game.

JB78
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
A great Mario Kart clone, if you like combat racing, Garfield and Lasagna you must play this game.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Ethan
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Purchased this game for a friend to play after I'd already bought it. Not actually that great, but pretty funny with friends.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

DjFIL007
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Meow. Best dollar I've ever spent.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Better with friends

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
It's unbalanced, some of the items are stupidly strong and it's pretty much impossible to come back from last at time, which makes it one of the best games to play with friends
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?