100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans *

Användarrecensioner | Metro 2033 Redux | Fanatisk

Metro 2033 Redux
-78 %

14,99 GBP

3,29 GBP

Metro 2033 Redux

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 20 betyg
95% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.6

Användarbetygsfördelning

5 stjärnor
70%
5 stjärnor
70%
4 stjärnor
25%
4 stjärnor
25%
3 stjärnor
0%
3 stjärnor
0%
2 stjärnor
5%
2 stjärnor
5%
1 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
0%
Metro 2033 Redux

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 9 av 9 omdömen

Sit back, be ready to have some fun.

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 1 month ago
Verifierat köp
I bought the game on a whim during a sale because I had never read the books on which the game was based, and I really enjoyed the storyline, the gameplay was not perfect but I think this is what made its charm, and the choices you could make throughout the game to alternate the ending, as well as the option to creep or shoot your way through the levels, were a nice touch. The game will require at least two runs to complete all achievements, but with the game and plot being so outstanding, this is a positive thing, as it gives you more gaming for your money. It's was totally worth it and I am plan on playing the sequels and when I have time I will take a look at the book.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

soder
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Muy bueno, totalmente recomendado. Buena ambientación.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
I liked this game beat it in a day but thats ok because it is very fun
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

ポストアポカリプス系好きにオススメ!!

ヒロヤン
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
過去にPS4で途中までプレイしていたが、PC版を改めて再プレイしました。Fallout、S.t.a.l.k.e.r.シリーズのファンなのでポストアポカリプス系が好きな人はハマると思いますよ。FPSのシューティングの名作だと思います。
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Incredible first game !
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
An incredible first game for the Metro serie. Very good story, good FPS, nice game design. I love it. I've played the 3 games in a row !
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Staszekjedi
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Metro 2033 is really one of the best first person shooters I ever played. It has great tension atmosphere and guns feel great too. Add to that extremely good design of locations, equipment and mutants, great graphics, especially for its time and you get perfect FPS that I strongly recommend playing.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Great game, good combat, good design and good storyline. Definitely worth playing.

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Really cool game, a classic post apocalyptic scenario with interesting story and decent combat. This game provides a decent variety of weapons to choose from with classic fps game weapons that have a little "homemade" twist. the combat is relatively good allowing for some stealth, sniping or all in mayhem. Also this game has a fair variety of enemies that will keep you on your toes. I'm not sure if I could call this game a horror shooter but it currently has its moments and keeps you in high alert. Metro 2033 has replayability though its different difficulty levels that can truly provide a challenge not only in combat but also in the decisions you make both in terms of buying and using different gear. An interesting concept introduced in this game is the bullet currency that you can either spend on weapons and attachments or actually use in combat for some extra damage .
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Immersive

TF2F2Pn00b
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Very fun game. Pretty immersive and very appealing world
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Do not buy

Eastwood
Postad: 8 months ago
Verifierat köp
The first third of the game is good. Then comes boredom and gray.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?