100% Official Keys Only
100 % tryggt och säkert
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans

Pumpkin Jack Användarrecensioner

Pumpkin Jack
-63 %

24,99 GBP

9,24 GBP

Pumpkin Jack

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 14 betyg
100% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.2

Användarbetygsfördelning

5 stjärnor
43%
5 stjärnor
43%
4 stjärnor
36%
4 stjärnor
36%
3 stjärnor
21%
3 stjärnor
21%
2 stjärnor
0%
2 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
0%
Pumpkin Jack

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 10 omdömen

Rekommenderad

Nomolos
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
Overall it's a fun little game if a bit on the childish side. It's a simple game and story with no complications. Some of the boss fights are slightly annoying but on general the game is easy.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

NeoXBOMB
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
This is a fun, spooky-themed platform game with style galore. The controls feel mostly great but occasionally get a little bit of janky. The stylized graphics are charming and look great. There is nothing to hate about this game and I wish there were more like it.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

very fun and challenging

Buffy rule
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
this game is really good and challenging. I love the story layout. like that it has simple layout of buttons. I like that when you die it giving you a funny message and keep count on how many times you die,
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
classic 3D Jump n Run like Crash bandicoot. Very funny for his 5-10 hours
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Serge-Jean
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
It's an okay platform game that can easily occupy your evening, but don't pay it full price. The game is only 4 hours long and there isn't much to do after playing through the campaign. Also, it works great on Linux !
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Collapritt
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Pumpkin Jack sembra un gioco saltato direttamente dal passato, da quegli anni 90 quando i platform/action andavano per la maggiore. Enigmi (semplici) da risolvere, nemici da uccidere e tanti segreti da trovare in ogni livello, accompagnati da una grafica semplice ma davvero particolare e ben realizzata sono la forma data a questo bel gioco d'altri tempi. Non aspettati un capolavoro assoluto, ci sono vari piccoli bug e i controlli a volte non sono particolarmente precisi, sia in fase di combattimento che in fase esplorativa, ma avrete per le mani un gioco divertente che farà passare un po' di ore spensierate.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Perfect Halloween action platformer!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

VladislavDracula
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
I loved this game a lot. And fanatical had a best price on it in the market. Sweet graphics and mechanics. Plot is really simple but the gameplay itself is really fun. It really reminds me MediEvil when I played it on PSP. I could easily recommend this game!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
If you grew up playing 3d platformers on 32bit consoles you will love this. Very reminiscent to Medevil on PS1 but stands out in its own way. The gameplay can be challenging for an easy platformer as it feels a bit outdated but that is part of its charm. If you are feeling nostalgic, in a spooky mood, or want something to play with your kid then this is the game.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

JungaBoon
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Great art style and really polished gameplay! Harkens back to action platformers from the ps2 era like Jak & Daxter or Ratchet & Clank.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?