100% Official Keys Only
100 % tryggt och säkert
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition Användarrecensioner

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition
-10 %

14,99 GBP

13,49 GBP

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 37 betyg
80% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.6

Användarbetygsfördelning

5 stjärnor
76%
5 stjärnor
76%
4 stjärnor
19%
4 stjärnor
19%
3 stjärnor
0%
3 stjärnor
0%
2 stjärnor
3%
2 stjärnor
3%
1 stjärnor
3%
1 stjärnor
3%
Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 14 omdömen

Rekommenderad

Owen
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
Great Game, lots of fun to play and pass the time. Got all 3 so can play them all in sequence.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

joe
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
I think it's the best game ever
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
The graphics and storyline were AMAZING. I enjoyed this game so much that I played it more than once. I see no problem with the gameplay, and I really enjoyed Lara's character development throughout the game. :)
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

ili

Mob
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
I loved it, graphics story and all.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

TobiasReaper7
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Very fun game, excellent combat and great story
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

KeeganH
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Exciting action adventure game with a shallow but fun story/campaign. Gameplay and gunplay is good however the lack of any aim assistance can make for learning curve when using controllers. Puzzles can be challenging and fun, though there is one instance during the main quest line where obscure mechanics may be cause for frustration.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
La verdad que un juego increíble de principio a fin, con unas escenas preciosas e impactantes, mucha acción y mucha exploración además de unas cinemáticas de película. Las transiciones en el juego de cinemática, a planos de cámara fija u otro tipo de secuencias son muy orgánicas dotando al juego de una naturalidad y una fluidez increíbles. La narrativa es muy buena y te hace empatizar con Lara desde el minuto 1, con cada golpe, cada situación, la angustia y cada pérdida, te hace sentir como si fueran tuyas de verdad. Una pasada de juego.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Great game, if you want more Uncharted in your life

Jake
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
I never was a fan of og Tomb Raider series, but this Uncharted inspired reimagining is right up my alley. Lara is both badass and good looking in this game, which is a killer combo of a strong woman. Story is also fun and filled with action thrills all throughout.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderas inte

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
An amazing game but they just added Epic games DRM making it so you cant play the game without connecting to the epic games servers, and even the singleplayer cannot be played without an internet connection anymore. This was just changed days ago and it is beyond ridiculous to do that to any game, especially one that came out so long ago.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?