Get ready for Easter Eggstravaganza - Sponsored OMEN Gaming Hub

Get ready for Easter Eggstravaganza - Sponsored OMEN Gaming Hub

By  Mark Boswell - 10th Apr 2022

Hunt down the best game deals this Easter

Get ready for Easter Eggstravaganza - Sponsored OMEN Gaming Hub

Starting tomorrow, April 11th at 4pm GMT / 5pm CET / 11am EST and 8am PST, our Easter Eggstravaganza event promises to showcase some must-have deals on egg-cellent AAA and Indie PC games!

Sponsored by our friends at HP OMEN, we will be featuring thousands of deals from some of the biggest names including Bethesda, Capcom and Ubisoft, be sure to hop to it and fill your basket with unmissable savings on your favorite titles.

So, be sure to join us tomorrow.



Share this post

You may like

Join our newsletter
Sign up now to get the following benefits emailed direct to your inbox.
Subscriber-only offers
Exclusive coupons & giveaways
Incredible game deals
You can unsubscribe via the newsletter at any time. By subscribing to our newsletter you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Join Our Newsletter | Background
View more Bundles