100% Official Keys Only
100% Safe and Secure
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

Elden Ring User Reviews

Elden Ring

£49.99

Elden Ring

User Rating

Average score from 260 ratings
88% of users would recommend this.
4.8

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
86%
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
10%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
1%
3 Stars
1%
2 Stars
2%
2 Stars
2%
1 Stars
2%
1 Stars
2%
Elden Ring

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 170 Reviews

Recommended

Buy it
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Good deal. Buy it so you can enjoy the open world experience you've always wanted in a "souls" game.
Did you find this review helpful?

Believe the hype.

Fanatical User
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Massively big and open, equally hard. If you love open world games and a challenge this one is for you. Even if you are not sure at first, give it a solid go and you will get sucked in. Believe the hype.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great game, great visuals, great gameplay!

Keeper
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
The best From Software game so far! It's a mashup of every Dark Souls, Sekiro and Bloodborne with a huge open world. May be it's a bit easier because you can choose what to do and avoid very strong boss till you're higher level. The downside are just two: a bit of random stuttering sometimes and a couple of crash but the game saves often so I didn't lost much progression, may be if a future patch these problems will be solved. Definitely an instant buy!
Did you find this review helpful?

10/10 would recommend

J Witnus
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
The game is amazing, I have not played a game like this since Skyrim. Every corner is a riveting new experience that will leave you in awe.
Did you find this review helpful?

Elden Ring surpasses the high expectations set by its predecessors

Ollarion
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
I'm almost 100 hours in and have only scratched the surface with this game. From Software really outdid themselves here, managing to surpass the already very high expectations. The only flaws I see are the lacklustre keybind settings and customisation options for keyboard and mouse, and the fact that you can't freely control your camera while strafing. I hope From Software will patch this soon, as it's an important oversight on a PC game, but worst case scenario a fix will soon be made into a mod by the community. 9.5/10
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

MadMax
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
Well as someone who has never played dark souls or any game like that.... just buy this game. First, the graphics are just beautiful. The fights are just as fun as frustrating. You'll find yourself closing the game and then wanting to open it again and start the grind again just because of how addictive it is. Believe me, this is a game you want in your library
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Nyatra
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
Out of all the "Souls" games, this one feels like they've finally allowed people to play the way they want to play, rather than forcing the players to play in a specific way. This makes the game more accessible for those that are not as good at the older "Souls" games, but also makes it more fun for those that have a different idea of how they want to play. It also makes the game more replayable as there are more options each time you go through it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Wandering Yametekudastop
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
I have only briefly played the game so far due to lack of time, but it's really an amazing game and hands down the best From Soft game I've played so far, greatly improving elements from the Dark Souls trilogy specifically as well as adding new elements to make one of the best open world games I've played in a while.
Did you find this review helpful?

A good game for someone willing to wait for a patch, or do some DIY fixes

Cthulhu Cultist
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
The world and everything in it are wonderfully designed, and combat is as solidly 'soulsy' as ever. However the PC port is sorely lacking, and I would only recommend this if you are willing to do a few weird fixes found with a bit of googling, or if you have a high tolerance for stuttering/freezing. Some new mechanics are decidedly meh, not moving me one way or the other. The crafting system adds nothing to the game to me, and I found it unnecessary.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic

Fanatical User
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
This is some of FromSoftware's best work to date. A great and engaging open world with some great setpiece's. The game feels challenging but fair in terms of combat, and there is a lot to learn and keep track of. Overall, a fantastic introduction to FromSoftware if you haven't played one of their games.
Did you find this review helpful?