100% Official Keys Only
100% Safe and Secure
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing User Reviews

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

User Rating

Average score from 50 ratings
81% of users would recommend this.
4.2

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
50%
5 Stars
50%
4 Stars
24%
4 Stars
24%
3 Stars
20%
3 Stars
20%
2 Stars
4%
2 Stars
4%
1 Stars
2%
1 Stars
2%
Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 28 Reviews

Lasagna.

GLD
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
When you think about Garfield, you definitely think about Egypt right? I hope so because there are not one, not two, not three, but four Egypt stages!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 8 months ago
Verified purchase
This is a surprisingly decent game, vastly superior to the first game in the series. Controls are far better, and gameplay is smoother. The power-ups are a bit lame, but do the trick. But the game is usually cheap, and worth the price.
Did you find this review helpful?

A masterpiece of its kind!

TheSpecter95
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Absolutly hilarious! Brings me back to my kid's days!!! Play it with friends and you won't get bored for sure!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good, fun.

Wilskywalker
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
I really loved it so far. Good thing that you can play with friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not so bad racing game.

Ashy
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
After playing this for awhile it ain't that bad. It's definitely not M-K but it's not as bad as people say it is. After unlocking items and setting up the controls it's actually decent. The early races without unlocked items is unforgiving and definitely not for young kids who are playing it for fun. Unlike M-K you have to unlock the items because the NPC already have the better items making you kinda doomed to lose unless you have decent luck and no one hits you with items. Moving on, the multiplayer is fun after awhile too. I gifted this as a joke to friends and ended up having a blast with them. If you want a challenge and something cheap to pick up for fun this is pretty good not amazing or anything but fun to play around with.
Did you find this review helpful?

Péssima experiência, não pretendo jogar novamente.

Dango Kojima
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Minha experiência não foi das melhores, acreditei que teriam corridas rápidas e carros bem fáceis de conduzir, como um jogo de kart com itens deveria ser. No entanto, seus controles são duros e imprecisos, cansei de bater o carro em algum lugar pois ele não queria se mover. Além de que ele me pune se eu ficar parado em frente à uma parede, simplesmente me reseta como se eu não soubesse sair sozinho.
Did you find this review helpful?

Garfield's second combat racing game.

JB78
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
A great Mario Kart clone, if you like combat racing, Garfield and Lasagna you must play this game.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Ethan
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Purchased this game for a friend to play after I'd already bought it. Not actually that great, but pretty funny with friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

DjFIL007
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Meow. Best dollar I've ever spent.
Did you find this review helpful?

Better with friends

Fanatical User
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
It's unbalanced, some of the items are stupidly strong and it's pretty much impossible to come back from last at time, which makes it one of the best games to play with friends
Did you find this review helpful?