100% Official Keys Only
Csak 100% hivatalos kulcsok
Instant Digital Delivery*
Azonnali digitális kézbesítés *

Felhasználói vélemények | Clustertruck | Fanatikus

Clustertruck
-11%

10,99 GBP

9,81 GBP

Clustertruck

Felhasználói értékelés

Átlagos pontszám 74 értékelés
90% felhasználó ajánlja ezt.
4.4

Felhasználói értékelések lebontása

5 csillag
53%
5 csillag
53%
4 csillag
34%
4 csillag
34%
3 csillag
12%
3 csillag
12%
2 csillag
0%
2 csillag
0%
1 csillag
1%
1 csillag
1%
Clustertruck

Tekintse át ezt a terméket

Ossza meg gondolatait más ügyfelekkel.
felhasználói visszajelzések
31 - 39 / 39 értékelés

Ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 1 month ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Crazy game that get stars fun but gets really hard. Worth a try though.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Badass game!

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 2 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
This game makes you feel like a badass!!! Jump like a superhero from truck to truck Reach the end and practice your skills
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Great game with not too many levels, but still amazing

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 4 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Great game, nice graphics, very good audio (soundtrack and sound effects), and really fun to play. Great choice when you are looking for some parkour arcade game. There are not too many levels, but the game can be replayed to infinity and still will be fun - make speedruns, earn points or do the most insane plays. Oh, and there is Steam Workshop too.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 4 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Fun for just 1€. a bit cluncy and frustrating at times.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Roan Timmer
Közzétéve: 4 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
I find it a really fun game, its just what you expect from this, no story, no grind but a TON of fun, but its kind of expensive if you buy it for the full prize.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Old but gold

Oceanswimmer
Közzétéve: 4 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Old but gold, it reminded me of my favorite YouTuber that played it back in the days. So i wanted to try it out myself and i can say that it's a great game!
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

A lot of fun and an intriguing idea

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 4 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
It may seem like a bit of a silly idea to make the premise of a game hopping from truck to truck - and it is! But it works. The Landfall games do a good job of keeping it simple but distilling a fun gameplay out of ... silly ideas. At the end of the game it gets quite hard but up to that point it's a fun and mostly fair (sometimes a bit inconsistent) challenge. I recommend trying it out.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Caves
Közzétéve: 4 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Amazing game! I 100% it in under 7 days buy it if you like parkour!
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Деви
Közzétéve: 4 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Эта игра здоровская, затягивает!
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?