Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Csak 100% hivatalos kulcsok
Instant Digital Delivery*
Azonnali digitális kézbesítés *

Felhasználói vélemények | Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy | Fanatikus

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy
-27%

14,99 GBP

11,01 GBP

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy

Felhasználói értékelés

Átlagos pontszám 36 értékelés
74% felhasználó ajánlja ezt.
3.9
Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy

Tekintse át ezt a terméket

Ossza meg gondolatait más ügyfelekkel.
felhasználói visszajelzések
1 - 9 / 9 értékelés

Ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 17 days ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
I like it, it gives a short adventure for those who like this kind of games. My advice to you is to play in the hard mode, then it gives a real feeling of experience. Good games to everyone already
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 1 month ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Sniper Trilogy is very good. Especially for those who like shooting games. There are hours and hours of fun practicing and doing missions in stealth and fulfilling objectives. Great for patient players. Highly recommended.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Nem ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 2 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Will be eternally Damned. I'd rather Eve eat the apple than play this.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Nem ajánlott

Mr. Tramsport
Közzétéve: 2 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Sniper Ghost Warrior 2 from this pack worked perfectly 10/10. SGW1 wanted you to create a game account and locked you out of actually playing the game until you do......And for whatever reason you can't probably due to the servers being off for who knows how long. There are probably ways to go around all that but it is a major wall if you don't exactly know what to do like myself.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

MurdockCR
Közzétéve: 3 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
The Trilogy is just perfect. I purchased this on 2018 and they’re still my favorite games. If you’re thinking about purchasing this, go ahead you’re not gonna regret it. :)
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Plan your attack and enjoy your, Slow motion Action replay sniping excellence!!!

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 3 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Pretty good single player sniper game to give a good playthrough , I cannot complain about the price, it is great and is often bundled. Love the slow motion effects. Pretty great graphics and scenarios. If you need that new fps to try out or wanna feel like a sniper. I would recommend this yes. For the price and for the fun I have to give this a 5 stars.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 3 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Who doesn’t love being a sniper right this game does a great job of making you feel like you are just that great job you will be sniping for hours without a thought
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Pasalo mal como francotirador

Leebyte
Közzétéve: 5 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Es una trilogía a un precio increíble, te tiene que gustar este tipo de juego, pero me encanto como se veía, aunque cuesta un poco acostumbrarse al modo de juego. Si te gustan este tipo de juego es un pack muy recomendable.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy Review

Sam Jones
Közzétéve: 5 months ago
Személyzeti felülvizsgálat
A trio of sniper games that will have you 'camping' at home for hours. Visit World War surroundings and modern time combat scenarios as you stealthily eliminate targets with realistic weapons. Plus, with the Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy, gamers get the additional map packs and digital extras free!
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?