Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans *

Användarrecensioner | Cat Quest | Fanatisk

Cat Quest

9,99 GBP

Cat Quest

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 36 betyg
87% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.4
Cat Quest

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 13 omdömen

Love it!

Kay
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
I love cat quest. Found it worked as a nice short rpg. And for those that would like a bit more challenge it has varying modes that can ramp up the difficulty for subsequent playthroughs. Great job from a small indie team.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Cat Quest Review

Sam Jones
Postad: 5 months ago
Personalrecension
You don't have to own a cat or be a cat lover to enjoy this open-world RPG - but, hey, it helps! This quirky Steam game from PQube provides hours of fun exploring a colorful fantasy world with plenty of customizable features and heroic battles.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

QUEJA

ERICK
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
tuve un problema no me canjea la clave :/
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

unkind
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
I loved it, great game. Satisfying fair gameplay with tons of cat/animal puns. Simple enough to be relaxing but still very good.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Purrr-fect little game for Cat lovers!

Melissa
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
I think this game is honestly adorable. I'm bias since I love cats, for sure, but it's really cute and the puns make it even better. It's decently challenging and rewarding. I appreciate the choice of class even if its limited.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Pero
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Very fun game with great personality that I think that almost anyone would like!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Great for those who love cuteness, cats, and cat puns, mediocre for everyone else.

Timo
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Cat Quest is very cute, from the cute cartoon graphics to the cat puns that litter the game. However, I felt that it relied overly much on its cuteness and cat theme, and found the game beneath to be a rather boring, isometric-Zelda-style, action RPG. Neither the gameplay nor the story managed to hook me or maintain my interest. If you love cute things, cats, and cat puns, you'll probably love the game as it has all of those. If don't particularly love those things, and instead care more about story and gameplay, your time and money is probably better spent elsewhere.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Like silly meow puns? Goody armor? Fetch quests? Interesting combat? This game has all of it.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

katzstrasza
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
A great game that is adorable, silly, and challenging at times. It has a great story and cute characters. Highly recommend it and cat quest 2. Be prepared for a lot of cat puns :P
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Relaxing rpg game with cats.

Simple but an amazing rpg game
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
I've finished the game on mobile a few times, finally got the game for pc, as good as I remember.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?