100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans *

Användarrecensioner | Clustertruck | Fanatisk

Clustertruck
-11 %

10,99 GBP

9,81 GBP

Clustertruck

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 74 betyg
90% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.4

Användarbetygsfördelning

5 stjärnor
53%
5 stjärnor
53%
4 stjärnor
34%
4 stjärnor
34%
3 stjärnor
12%
3 stjärnor
12%
2 stjärnor
0%
2 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
1%
1 stjärnor
1%
Clustertruck

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
31 - 39 av 39 omdömen

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 1 month ago
Verifierat köp
Crazy game that get stars fun but gets really hard. Worth a try though.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Badass game!

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
This game makes you feel like a badass!!! Jump like a superhero from truck to truck Reach the end and practice your skills
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Great game with not too many levels, but still amazing

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
Great game, nice graphics, very good audio (soundtrack and sound effects), and really fun to play. Great choice when you are looking for some parkour arcade game. There are not too many levels, but the game can be replayed to infinity and still will be fun - make speedruns, earn points or do the most insane plays. Oh, and there is Steam Workshop too.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
Fun for just 1€. a bit cluncy and frustrating at times.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Roan Timmer
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
I find it a really fun game, its just what you expect from this, no story, no grind but a TON of fun, but its kind of expensive if you buy it for the full prize.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Old but gold

Oceanswimmer
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
Old but gold, it reminded me of my favorite YouTuber that played it back in the days. So i wanted to try it out myself and i can say that it's a great game!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

A lot of fun and an intriguing idea

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
It may seem like a bit of a silly idea to make the premise of a game hopping from truck to truck - and it is! But it works. The Landfall games do a good job of keeping it simple but distilling a fun gameplay out of ... silly ideas. At the end of the game it gets quite hard but up to that point it's a fun and mostly fair (sometimes a bit inconsistent) challenge. I recommend trying it out.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Caves
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
Amazing game! I 100% it in under 7 days buy it if you like parkour!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Деви
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
Эта игра здоровская, затягивает!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?