100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans

Detroit: Become Human Användarrecensioner

Detroit: Become Human
-18 %

29,99 GBP

24,59 GBP

Detroit: Become Human

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 31 betyg
85% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.5

Användarbetygsfördelning

5 stjärnor
81%
5 stjärnor
81%
4 stjärnor
3%
4 stjärnor
3%
3 stjärnor
10%
3 stjärnor
10%
2 stjärnor
0%
2 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
6%
1 stjärnor
6%
Detroit: Become Human

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 14 omdömen

THE🖤FUTURE

👽Alien👽
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
The investigative mechanics in this game are above top tier and will probably be used more in the industry. The graphics, especially with Nvidia support in ray tracing will make you question what's real & what is game. The story is I'd say 7.5/10. Good story, not great. All together you can tell it was made with the same love as Heavy Rain, and Beyond were.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Detroit: Become Human is fantastic, I enjoyed my playthrough so very much. The non-linearity is something else, there's so many different paths. The ability to just outright lose a story character is unique. This game is a must play.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Lee
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
It was a lot of fun! There’s a good challenge setting (for the controls) if quick time events are too easy for you, and I thought Connor and Markus were particularly likeable. Their stories were a lot of fun.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Luna
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
I have been wanting this for a long time and finally it was at an affordable price so i grabbed it but i have heard amazing things and looking forward to playing it.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

one of the best games ever

stefan1964
Postad: 9 months ago
Verifierat köp
great gameplay, with lots of different endings. great storyline,shows how thing can go way different from one other choosen path
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderas inte

Plu
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Game doesnt boot on steam, seesm like the issue are present since release on PC. A shame.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

This is a masterpiece.. Not just a game but a deep look into the type of person you are

Elfin Moonblade
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
This game is an amazing masterpiece. It's full of heart-jerking moments. It really has a lot of really good points and is more then just a game. It's a real look into the type of person you are deep inside. How would we react to other intelligences in our world. I will fully admit there were parts, in this game I cried my eyes out. I highly recommend it
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Tolles Spiel

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Ein echt super Spiel. Super Grafik und tolle Story, die man wegen den Entscheidungen auch mehrmals spielen kann
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

El Pistolero
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Great game, no performance issues, captivating story.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderas inte

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
not optimized well for pc. I was on board with the story but the constant crashing and stuttering is difficult to ignore. I even set the game to the lowest possible graphics with 30 fps still would not help.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?