100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans

Användarrecensioner | DOOM | Fanatisk

DOOM

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 54 betyg
92% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.8

Användarbetygsfördelning

5 stjärnor
83%
5 stjärnor
83%
4 stjärnor
17%
4 stjärnor
17%
3 stjärnor
0%
3 stjärnor
0%
2 stjärnor
0%
2 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
0%
DOOM

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
21 - 29 av 29 omdömen

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 6 days ago
Verifierat köp
It's a must play for action FPS shooter. It's most importantly, quite fun. Very optimized to run well (it's fast paced) even on older rigs.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Jedd
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
Silky smooth gameplay on my mid-tier system and a lot of fun! I was worried the graphics were going to be a problem (I have a 3.2 Ghz CPU and 8 GB of RAM but there are a lot of settings and most of them I could run pretty high without any problem. I've never played a Doom game before, and even though this game's story "continues" the "story" of Doom, there's not much to get up to speed on (corporation uses hell rift as a power source, demonic shenanigans ensue).
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

poopieman13
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Excelent gameplay and level design, weapons are fun but a bit overpowered in later levels. Super fun and fast. Overall good game 8/10
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

DYECASTING
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
It’s nothing like the original DOOM and everything like the original DOOM at the very same time. It’s safe to say that this DOOM isn’t just a fun callback to an old classic — it is something special all on its own. And this isn’t just a mindless shooter. You’ll need to think through your every move as you quickly move around the map and you’ll want to consider your playstyle as you progress through the basic upgrade tree. DOOM is the best of FPS. It’s unique in many ways and delivers a stupid amount of fun. You can usually pick it up on sale for around $10, which is an absolute steal for what you’re getting.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Fun, Gore and Fun Again

Crave
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
The game is such a fun ride that I played it until there was nothing left from the game. The music is excruciatingly wonderful. Every OST is such a slapper, that I even purchased an album. Good old DOOM is still great, but this is definitely a good remaster for the franchise.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Mannybothans
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
You are a demon slaying rage monster too angry to die. 10/10 would glory kill my free time again.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Like it.

arosisgod365
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
A fun game. Classic game structure, new helpful elements of modern game design. Not bad if you like shooters in general.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
My favourite Doom game so far, has a lot more going for it.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

rp
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Absolute blast of an FPS game. Unique elements that set it apart from it's previous entries. A must play for any FPS gamer.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?