100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans *

Användarrecensioner | Kill It With Fire | Fanatisk

Kill It With Fire

11,39 GBP

Kill It With Fire

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 35 betyg
89% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.3

Användarbetygsfördelning

5 stjärnor
49%
5 stjärnor
49%
4 stjärnor
34%
4 stjärnor
34%
3 stjärnor
14%
3 stjärnor
14%
2 stjärnor
3%
2 stjärnor
3%
1 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
0%
Kill It With Fire

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 17 omdömen

Kill spider at all cost

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Destroy everything. Burn the house down, explode the gas station, RPG the office, etc. There are different types of spiders with different traits, the only problem is they dont have a massive spider in the game. Hopefully they will make an Australia Edition with a giant spider. Other than that its alright, takes around 7 hours to finish the game
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Cool title image, repetitive gameplay.

FanaticReviewer
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
After seeing this game I immediately knew that I had to get it. The graphics in game look a lot better than you think they would, and require a fairly powerful gpu to run on max settings. Gameplay was fun at first but started to get repetitive soon after. Worth buying on Fanatical though!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Weekend game

Christopher
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Not a long term game, but fun for the weekend. Destroy spiders with increasing power over time. It seems like there should have been a bit more to the end as it feels like the dev was running out of steam. Some of the weapons are not very good. Literally mowing down spiders was very fun. A few more moments like that would be nice in a future version.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

It's okay

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Not a bad little game, with not much substance. You go around looking for spiders, and killing them with wacky weapons. It's nothing special, but not terrible either.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
A unique puzzle fps that isn't very challenging but for under $5 its alright.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Oh god there everywhere!Help!Help! - me when i got farther into the game.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
It's a great game, you should give it a try.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 19 days ago
Verifierat köp
Amazing game! I remember playing the demo and thinking it was fun, at some point I got the full game but didn't think it would offer too much playtime/ content to stay enganged for a longer time. I have to say, though, that even though the amount of maps is quite limited, with all the modifications you get a lot out of the few bucks you pay for the game (on sale). even after almost 10 hours there is a lot left for me to do. I really enjoy the game and would recommend it to anyone who played the demo and liked it. Probably pick it up on sale though, you might be disappointed for the full price (at least I think i would have been) because for 13€ the playtime might be a bit too short.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Mark
Postad: 12 days ago
Verifierat köp
If you hate spider this is the game for you!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 10 days ago
Verifierat köp
I like how it has an option for less scary looking spiders. A great and casual sense of humour with an all too common problem (imo). Not too difficult but with enough optional challenge for the people who like to play it through 100%!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?