Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans *

Användarrecensioner | Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy | Fanatisk

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy
-27 %

14,99 GBP

11,01 GBP

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 36 betyg
75% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
3.9
Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 9 av 9 omdömen

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 21 days ago
Verifierat köp
I like it, it gives a short adventure for those who like this kind of games. My advice to you is to play in the hard mode, then it gives a real feeling of experience. Good games to everyone already
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 1 month ago
Verifierat köp
Sniper Trilogy is very good. Especially for those who like shooting games. There are hours and hours of fun practicing and doing missions in stealth and fulfilling objectives. Great for patient players. Highly recommended.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderas inte

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
Will be eternally Damned. I'd rather Eve eat the apple than play this.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderas inte

Mr. Tramsport
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
Sniper Ghost Warrior 2 from this pack worked perfectly 10/10. SGW1 wanted you to create a game account and locked you out of actually playing the game until you do......And for whatever reason you can't probably due to the servers being off for who knows how long. There are probably ways to go around all that but it is a major wall if you don't exactly know what to do like myself.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

MurdockCR
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
The Trilogy is just perfect. I purchased this on 2018 and they’re still my favorite games. If you’re thinking about purchasing this, go ahead you’re not gonna regret it. :)
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Plan your attack and enjoy your, Slow motion Action replay sniping excellence!!!

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Pretty good single player sniper game to give a good playthrough , I cannot complain about the price, it is great and is often bundled. Love the slow motion effects. Pretty great graphics and scenarios. If you need that new fps to try out or wanna feel like a sniper. I would recommend this yes. For the price and for the fun I have to give this a 5 stars.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Who doesn’t love being a sniper right this game does a great job of making you feel like you are just that great job you will be sniping for hours without a thought
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Pasalo mal como francotirador

Leebyte
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
Es una trilogía a un precio increíble, te tiene que gustar este tipo de juego, pero me encanto como se veía, aunque cuesta un poco acostumbrarse al modo de juego. Si te gustan este tipo de juego es un pack muy recomendable.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy Review

Sam Jones
Postad: 5 months ago
Personalrecension
A trio of sniper games that will have you 'camping' at home for hours. Visit World War surroundings and modern time combat scenarios as you stealthily eliminate targets with realistic weapons. Plus, with the Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy, gamers get the additional map packs and digital extras free!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?