100% Official Keys Only
100% Safe and Secure
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition User Reviews

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition
-11%

£74.99

£66.92

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

User Rating

Average score from 27 ratings
93% of users would recommend this.
4.9

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
89%
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 9 days ago
Verified purchase
Amazing story great gameplay super fun
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy game no regerts

Oak
Posted: 11 days ago
Verified purchase
I honestly wasn’t sure I wanted this game especially not the gold edition, but a friend of mine had played it and said I wouldn’t regret it so I did. He was right.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 1 month ago
Verified purchase
어쎄신 크리드를 처음 접했는데 시간가는줄 모르고 했습니다 게임을 몇년만에 새로 시작한건데 잘 선택한거 같고 재밌습니다
Did you find this review helpful?

Engaging story

Esther
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
I've been playing Assassin's Creed since its first release and after all these years I am still enjoying the genre and now Origins in particular. The open world and character progression are very well done and it looks graphically stunning. Origins is one of the best in the series and I can highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a full story emerging adventure!
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
good game, but lacks real choices in the story
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
Out of the 3 most recent Assassin's Creed games (Origins, Odyssey and Valhalla), this one has the most expertly written story, the most well-crafted characters and the best flow of gameplay. The pacing is spot-on and I never felt bored. Also, the DLCs included with the Season Pass that comes with the Gold Edition were absolutely A-MA-ZING.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome!! Play now!

JT
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
Flipping awesome. Best assassins creed gme I have played. Better than 2 in my opinion. If there is only an assassins creed game I could recommend, it would be origins.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Andrs
Posted: 8 months ago
Verified purchase
I loved it, it was quite refreshing from previous assassins creed games
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 8 months ago
Verified purchase
This is my personal favorite Assassin's Creed game, I still have not played Valhalla but up to Odyssey this is my favorite The characters and story told + the environment is really beautiful
Did you find this review helpful?

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Review

Sam Jones
Posted: 9 months ago
Staff Review
Gamers had to wait 2 years between the release of Assassin's Creed: Syndicate and Assassin's Creed Origins - but it was well worth it. With one of the most immersive, beautiful worlds to explore yet, Origins lifts the lid off the franchise and is definitely a must-play for action RPG fans. From customizable and upgradeable weapons and armor to an intriguing narrative and stunning Ancient Egypt setting, Origins is up there as one of the best Assassin's Creed games to date.
Did you find this review helpful?