100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

User Reviews | Assassin's Creed Valhalla | Fanatical

Assassin's Creed Valhalla
-64%

£49.99

£17.99

Assassin's Creed Valhalla

User Rating

Average score from 15 ratings
87% of users would recommend this.
4.7

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
80%
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
13%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
7%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Assassin's Creed Valhalla

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews

Recommended

Rachid Rahmoune
Posted: 12 days ago
Verified purchase
Bon jeu, mais répétitif et boguer à souhait. S'abstenir si vous avez un PC pas très performant.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Иван
Posted: 16 days ago
Verified purchase
Хорошая игра, очень много активностей на 100+ часов. Продавец отличный, цены ниже чем в официальном магазине и получение игры моментальное!
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Micael Cecchini
Posted: 25 days ago
Verified purchase
I was craving for a more forgiving open world game since I started playing Elden Ring. This game fitted the bill perfectly! Cool exploration, combat and (surprisingly to me) history! Really enjoying it so far (about 6 hours in).
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 1 month ago
Verified purchase
I bought it because I had all the other ones and i like Vikings. Turns out - It's just like the other ones with Vikings. It's a good game, it just doesn't feel very Assassin's to me... and it was the same with Origins and Odyssey. Good games - but missing that something something from the Originals.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
It's a great game. I like the open world setting of this game. It's a bit ripetitive but the story it's nice and also the gameplay
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Ziplock
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
Awesome open world game with fun combat and exploration
Did you find this review helpful?

An Adventure in the Realm of Vikings

Fanatical User
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
This game is everything you have grown to love and expect from an Assassin's Creed title. -Beautiful environments -Epic battles -Deep story telling I recommend this game to anyone in search of an adventure in the realm of vikings.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Juegazo, con muchas horas para disfrutar
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Mpounhs
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
So big game a lot of fun! You must try it!
Did you find this review helpful?