100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery*

User Reviews | Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles Digital Deluxe Edition | Fanatical

Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles Digital Deluxe Edition
User Rating
Average score from 13 ratings
87% of users would recommend this.
4.6
Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles Digital Deluxe Edition
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 11 Reviews
Excellent game and worth buying in my opinion
MisterFish121
Posted: 1 month ago
Verified purchase
The game is really great and fun but my only problem with him is that there are lags that need to be fixing and it is also locked at 30 fps no matter what (If I am not mistaken the creators have announced that they will address these issues).
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Sachi
Posted: 1 month ago
Verified purchase
I'd have to start off by saying the graphics and gameplay are actually phenomenal. The recap of Demon Slayer's story was outstanding and the cutscene's were just as exciting to watch as they were in the anime, though some parts were cut out. The roster might be the only upsetting thing, there are so many other characters who have been modeled for the game yet are unplayable? Like I'd love to play as either Kanao or Mitsuri, or literally any other Hashira. The fact that the demons are unplayable either is very upsetting too, it really limits the choice of characters since you have 3 Tanjiro's despite them having slightly different abilities. The Academy reskins are a little upsetting too, they could've been other characters but it seems like no effort was put into the roster.
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Shaquill
Posted: 1 month ago
Verified purchase
The game seems really good especially for a game with high demand. Would recommend especially if you love the anime. The pvp is good and with more updates the meta will be insane.
Did you find this review helpful?
Breathing Techniques
Fanatical User
Posted: 26 days ago
Verified purchase
If you have seen the anime you are in the right place just skip cutscenes & cut all the demons down ruthlessly If you haven’t seen the anime Enjoy the story and always ready to mash buttons at the end of fights
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Mr. dnb
Posted: 24 days ago
Verified purchase
Demon Slayer has good story and gameplay. Recommended to watch anime serie and movie before playing. Story is quite simple, but interesting. I have only played story mode this far and I've enjoyed it. Demon Slayer has 30fps cap by default, but it can be changed via files, for smoother experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Noodl9Z
Posted: 1 month ago
Verified purchase
Vraiment top !! Livraison impeccable. Je recommande ce site à 100%
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Kenma Kozume
Posted: 1 month ago
Verified purchase
Amazing game, and the purchase process was quick and easy. would definitely use this website again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Dismal
Posted: 26 days ago
Verified purchase
The story is about 6 hours long and you can 100% the achievements in less than 11 hours. The selection of fighters is limited and the academy skins are essentially just reskins of the normal slayers. The game runs locked at 30fps with a promised performance patch to be released who knows when to raise that to 60fps. Despite these issues the game is undoubtedly fun to play and I recommend it to any fan of demon slayer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Aeroblaze
Posted: 25 days ago
Verified purchase
As a fan of Demon Slayer, I thought that this game was pretty good. After a few patches, it should be well polished and it is a game that I can see do really well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended for all Demon Slayer watchers.
itsik
Posted: 23 days ago
Verified purchase
Overall it's a very nice game. It has all the necessary asspects for an anime game, a great story, great combat and characters. However, it has a big problem, which is known, with its servers. It is full of lags and bad matchmaking. If it is fixed than it would be an almost perfect game.
Did you find this review helpful?