100% Official Keys Only
100% Safe and Secure
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

Red Dead Redemption 2 User Reviews

Red Dead Redemption 2

£54.99

Red Dead Redemption 2

User Rating

Average score from 21 ratings
95% of users would recommend this.
4.7

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
71%
5 Stars
71%
4 Stars
29%
4 Stars
29%
3 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Red Dead Redemption 2

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

Recommended

ferretnoir
Posted: 8 months ago
Verified purchase
One of the most realistic and expansive games out there, however the game has many points that feel oddly annoying. Like the autopilot horse making my bounty 300 bucks by running over everyone
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Ben
Posted: 8 months ago
Verified purchase
I really like this game it looks great! The story is absolutely amazing and online is also really good
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good!

drfranconi
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
I like RDR2. The graphics and the gameplay are really good. A must have, if you liked GTA series
Did you find this review helpful?

Incredible, cinematic, emotional

Kamil Henri
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
This is one of the closest things I've ever seen to a perfect gaming experience
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Crzwaco
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
I can't get enough of this game, it runs nicely on my older system, and is really fun and the experience the game gives you, is just awesome. Sitting around a camp-fire listening to stories or sing along. Or shooting up an oil rig and running from the law, Just an overall fun experience. Pros: you can hit escape any time and the game will pause, so if you need to run somewhere, you don't have to wait for a point where you can pause. Cons: It's a huge download, 120gig so just look out for that,
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Miles
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
For all of the western genre fans - it's a real treat. But also for anyone liking a good written story, solid characters and beautiful scenery. This game just keeps delivering and the world is immersive to the point, where i'd wake up thinking about current trouble the gang got themselves into. It needs a pretty beefy PC, mind. But this is exactly the kind of game, that i'm glad i got my expensive build for.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

jonnybones
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Rdr2 one of the greatest game of all time, if you're on the fence I can assure you it's worth it no doubt.
Did you find this review helpful?

must buy

ОЛ
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Отличная игра, сюжет и атмосфера которой с головой компенсируют наличие устаревших геймплейных механик.
Did you find this review helpful?

It's purty

Fanatical User
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Beautiful world set in the old west. Controls could be better, but this is a very fun game. The best western video game experience I've played.
Did you find this review helpful?

Funny cowboy game 2

QUEUE
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Funny cowboy game got a sequel.
Did you find this review helpful?