100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery*

User Reviews | RimWorld | Fanatical

RimWorld

£27.79

RimWorld
User Rating
Average score from 14 ratings
93% of users would recommend this.
5.0
RimWorld
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
is great
Blitz
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
A very good and very fun management game. Lots of mods to really spice things up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Pajama Samuel
Posted: 12 days ago
Verified purchase
Rimworld is one of the best indie games that has been made. It has infinite replayability and there’s just something about it that makes you not want to put it down. It’s very much a make your own fun kind of game, but I also love that there is an end goal if you choose to work towards that and you can actually “beat” the game.
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Gambino
Posted: 9 days ago
Verified purchase
This game is good right out of the box. This game is AMAZING when you start adding mods to it. There are literally 1000s of mods on steam workshop for this game. Very addictive game. The only negative I would add is when a major game update happens - modders have to update their mods which takes time. If you're here thinking about this getting this game - stop thinking and get it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Fanatical User
Posted: 11 days ago
Verified purchase
Very good game, lots of things to do abs war crimes to commit
Did you find this review helpful?
A Must Buy
Detty
Posted: 11 days ago
Verified purchase
Almost 100 hours later and I'm still learning new things. A perfect game.
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Fanatical User
Posted: 10 days ago
Verified purchase
Se petit jeu de gestion de colonie est tres bon. J'y ai passer des nuits blanches dessus, remplis de mécanique assez simple ça rend les disponibilité assez folle. a tester pour les fans de gestion
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Shrub
Posted: 8 days ago
Verified purchase
This game is great, a story driven by your choices, good or bad. Will you grow a great clan, or fall to a murderious rat?
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Stevie
Posted: 3 days ago
Verified purchase
I'm really enjoying playing this game. I tried a while back to get into Dwarf Fortress, and although I enjoyed the concept I found it very difficult to get into. Rimworld is far more accessible, and I'm really enjoying the interesting stories that are developing as I manage my colony.
Did you find this review helpful?