100% Official Keys Only
100% Safe and Secure
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition User Reviews

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition
-10%

£14.99

£13.49

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

User Rating

Average score from 37 ratings
80% of users would recommend this.
4.6

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
76%
5 Stars
76%
4 Stars
19%
4 Stars
19%
3 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
3%
2 Stars
3%
1 Stars
3%
1 Stars
3%
Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 14 Reviews

Recommended

Owen
Posted: 4 months ago
Verified purchase
Great Game, lots of fun to play and pass the time. Got all 3 so can play them all in sequence.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

joe
Posted: 4 months ago
Verified purchase
I think it's the best game ever
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
The graphics and storyline were AMAZING. I enjoyed this game so much that I played it more than once. I see no problem with the gameplay, and I really enjoyed Lara's character development throughout the game. :)
Did you find this review helpful?

ili

Mob
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
I loved it, graphics story and all.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

TobiasReaper7
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Very fun game, excellent combat and great story
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

KeeganH
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
Exciting action adventure game with a shallow but fun story/campaign. Gameplay and gunplay is good however the lack of any aim assistance can make for learning curve when using controllers. Puzzles can be challenging and fun, though there is one instance during the main quest line where obscure mechanics may be cause for frustration.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
La verdad que un juego increíble de principio a fin, con unas escenas preciosas e impactantes, mucha acción y mucha exploración además de unas cinemáticas de película. Las transiciones en el juego de cinemática, a planos de cámara fija u otro tipo de secuencias son muy orgánicas dotando al juego de una naturalidad y una fluidez increíbles. La narrativa es muy buena y te hace empatizar con Lara desde el minuto 1, con cada golpe, cada situación, la angustia y cada pérdida, te hace sentir como si fueran tuyas de verdad. Una pasada de juego.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great game, if you want more Uncharted in your life

Jake
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
I never was a fan of og Tomb Raider series, but this Uncharted inspired reimagining is right up my alley. Lara is both badass and good looking in this game, which is a killer combo of a strong woman. Story is also fun and filled with action thrills all throughout.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
An amazing game but they just added Epic games DRM making it so you cant play the game without connecting to the epic games servers, and even the singleplayer cannot be played without an internet connection anymore. This was just changed days ago and it is beyond ridiculous to do that to any game, especially one that came out so long ago.
Did you find this review helpful?