100% Official Keys Only
Csak 100% hivatalos kulcsok
Instant Digital Delivery*
Azonnali digitális kézbesítés

Overcooked! 2 Felhasználói vélemény

Overcooked! 2
-78%

19,99 GBP

4,39 GBP

Overcooked! 2

Felhasználói értékelés

Átlagos pontszám 17 értékelés
88% felhasználó ajánlja ezt.
4.6

Felhasználói értékelések lebontása

5 csillag
71%
5 csillag
71%
4 csillag
24%
4 csillag
24%
3 csillag
6%
3 csillag
6%
2 csillag
0%
2 csillag
0%
1 csillag
0%
1 csillag
0%
Overcooked! 2

Tekintse át ezt a terméket

Ossza meg gondolatait más ügyfelekkel.
felhasználói visszajelzések
1 - 10 / 10 értékelés

Overcooked! 2 Review

Sam Jones
Közzétéve: 9 months ago
Személyzeti felülvizsgálat
Every venture into an Overcooked! 2 kitchen can be full of chaos, fire and hilarious gameplay - and what better way to tackle each challenge head-on than to team up with fellow players online. With both couch co-op and online, players can now choose to have fun with friends and family or rely on fellow budding chefs from further afield to throw ingredients across the bustling kitchen, work as a team and get those orders ready.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

It is a challenging but fun game

Cory
Közzétéve: 3 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
It's a fun couch coop game. There are some hard playgrounds to cook, but it's good for improving the communication and logistics or queue acceleration skills. I haven't tried the online multiplayer part yet.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 7 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Very fun with friends, chaos incarnate, perfect party game for the uncoordinated!
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Have fun chilling and sucking at the game xD

OniRoku
Közzétéve: 6 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Need to chill out with your online friends after a long consecutive hours of competitive online games? Do you have a friend who is new to gaming? If so, this is the game for you! It’s super simple. Assemble the ingredients, cook the food, and you’re done! I had a lot of fun with my friends and people watching had even more fun watching us play. Why you ask? Because you can be terrible at the game and still enjoy it. If it’s fun and laughters you’re looking for, this is the game I recommend.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 5 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
It's a good game and is suitable to play with friends, but the manufacturer still need to develop the quality of their server.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Great game
Közzétéve: 5 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
I bought it to play with my brother who lives in the UK. We didn"t test the online coop mode yet as he is here for the holidays, but hotseat wroks great! We had a blast burning the kitchen down :)
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Immer wieder gerne

Alex
Közzétéve: 5 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Lustiges Game zum Spielen mit Freunden und der Familie, ob auf dem Sofa oder Online alles funktionierte tadellos
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

SpieleVZ.de
Közzétéve: 3 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Overcooked 2 ähnelt seinem Vorgänger (siehe Overcooked) zwar sehr, hat jedoch durch die neue „Wurffunktion“ ein neues Spielerlebnis geschaffen. Wenn du den ersten Teil gefeiert hast, wirst du diesen noch mehr mögen. Solltest du neu in diesem Franchise sein, lass dich nicht von der kindlichen Grafik abschrecken, durch die verschiedenen Level mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden wird es selbst für die Älteren unter uns teilweise ziemlich fordernd. Bei diesem Spiel ist der Koop – Spaß garantiert! Weiterlesen: https://spielevz.de/overcooked-2/
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

It's fun to play and to troll and rl retaliate. It is good fun playing in group.

Archmagus Zetri
Közzétéve: 1 month ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
I was giveted this game by the graciousness of my purse We Pooled, Sir Zetri. Well we have it now and enjoyed playing it with our peers. Just between us, the panic on Monsiour Vladuv's face when he has to switch servicing station upon the doom of the little game's gods shifting the map around make almost up for the idio- idiosyncrasi of Count Vrakus who will not ship a single vegetarian meal, for the life of any of us. -stealing all our Profit's in the process. Yes all of them. -or Miss Belatrice, how often she fell of the map exploiting the mortailty. Ugh. All in all remains, a funny craft for peers, with enough room for trolls. Five out of Five Archstones.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Ray
Közzétéve: 30 days ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
A very fun game to kill time or chill out with friends, in my personal opinion it'll be a game i go back to off and on for many years to come.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?