100% Official Keys Only
100 % tryggt och säkert
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Användarrecensioner

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 27 betyg
93% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.9

Användarbetygsfördelning

5 stjärnor
89%
5 stjärnor
89%
4 stjärnor
11%
4 stjärnor
11%
3 stjärnor
0%
3 stjärnor
0%
2 stjärnor
0%
2 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
0%
Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 11 omdömen

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 10 days ago
Verifierat köp
Amazing story great gameplay super fun
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Buy game no regerts

Oak
Postad: 12 days ago
Verifierat köp
I honestly wasn’t sure I wanted this game especially not the gold edition, but a friend of mine had played it and said I wouldn’t regret it so I did. He was right.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 1 month ago
Verifierat köp
어쎄신 크리드를 처음 접했는데 시간가는줄 모르고 했습니다 게임을 몇년만에 새로 시작한건데 잘 선택한거 같고 재밌습니다
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Engaging story

Esther
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
I've been playing Assassin's Creed since its first release and after all these years I am still enjoying the genre and now Origins in particular. The open world and character progression are very well done and it looks graphically stunning. Origins is one of the best in the series and I can highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a full story emerging adventure!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
good game, but lacks real choices in the story
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Out of the 3 most recent Assassin's Creed games (Origins, Odyssey and Valhalla), this one has the most expertly written story, the most well-crafted characters and the best flow of gameplay. The pacing is spot-on and I never felt bored. Also, the DLCs included with the Season Pass that comes with the Gold Edition were absolutely A-MA-ZING.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Awesome!! Play now!

JT
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Flipping awesome. Best assassins creed gme I have played. Better than 2 in my opinion. If there is only an assassins creed game I could recommend, it would be origins.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Andrs
Postad: 8 months ago
Verifierat köp
I loved it, it was quite refreshing from previous assassins creed games
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 8 months ago
Verifierat köp
This is my personal favorite Assassin's Creed game, I still have not played Valhalla but up to Odyssey this is my favorite The characters and story told + the environment is really beautiful
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Review

Sam Jones
Postad: 9 months ago
Personalrecension
Gamers had to wait 2 years between the release of Assassin's Creed: Syndicate and Assassin's Creed Origins - but it was well worth it. With one of the most immersive, beautiful worlds to explore yet, Origins lifts the lid off the franchise and is definitely a must-play for action RPG fans. From customizable and upgradeable weapons and armor to an intriguing narrative and stunning Ancient Egypt setting, Origins is up there as one of the best Assassin's Creed games to date.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?