100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans *

Användarrecensioner | Overcooked! 2 | Fanatisk

Overcooked! 2
-78 %

19,99 GBP

4,39 GBP

Overcooked! 2

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 17 betyg
88% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.6

Användarbetygsfördelning

5 stjärnor
71%
5 stjärnor
71%
4 stjärnor
24%
4 stjärnor
24%
3 stjärnor
6%
3 stjärnor
6%
2 stjärnor
0%
2 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
0%
Overcooked! 2

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 10 omdömen

Overcooked! 2 Review

Sam Jones
Postad: 8 months ago
Personalrecension
Every venture into an Overcooked! 2 kitchen can be full of chaos, fire and hilarious gameplay - and what better way to tackle each challenge head-on than to team up with fellow players online. With both couch co-op and online, players can now choose to have fun with friends and family or rely on fellow budding chefs from further afield to throw ingredients across the bustling kitchen, work as a team and get those orders ready.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

It is a challenging but fun game

Cory
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
It's a fun couch coop game. There are some hard playgrounds to cook, but it's good for improving the communication and logistics or queue acceleration skills. I haven't tried the online multiplayer part yet.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Very fun with friends, chaos incarnate, perfect party game for the uncoordinated!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Have fun chilling and sucking at the game xD

OniRoku
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Need to chill out with your online friends after a long consecutive hours of competitive online games? Do you have a friend who is new to gaming? If so, this is the game for you! It’s super simple. Assemble the ingredients, cook the food, and you’re done! I had a lot of fun with my friends and people watching had even more fun watching us play. Why you ask? Because you can be terrible at the game and still enjoy it. If it’s fun and laughters you’re looking for, this is the game I recommend.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
It's a good game and is suitable to play with friends, but the manufacturer still need to develop the quality of their server.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Great game
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
I bought it to play with my brother who lives in the UK. We didn"t test the online coop mode yet as he is here for the holidays, but hotseat wroks great! We had a blast burning the kitchen down :)
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Immer wieder gerne

Alex
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
Lustiges Game zum Spielen mit Freunden und der Familie, ob auf dem Sofa oder Online alles funktionierte tadellos
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

SpieleVZ.de
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Overcooked 2 ähnelt seinem Vorgänger (siehe Overcooked) zwar sehr, hat jedoch durch die neue „Wurffunktion“ ein neues Spielerlebnis geschaffen. Wenn du den ersten Teil gefeiert hast, wirst du diesen noch mehr mögen. Solltest du neu in diesem Franchise sein, lass dich nicht von der kindlichen Grafik abschrecken, durch die verschiedenen Level mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden wird es selbst für die Älteren unter uns teilweise ziemlich fordernd. Bei diesem Spiel ist der Koop – Spaß garantiert! Weiterlesen: https://spielevz.de/overcooked-2/
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

It's fun to play and to troll and rl retaliate. It is good fun playing in group.

Archmagus Zetri
Postad: 1 month ago
Verifierat köp
I was giveted this game by the graciousness of my purse We Pooled, Sir Zetri. Well we have it now and enjoyed playing it with our peers. Just between us, the panic on Monsiour Vladuv's face when he has to switch servicing station upon the doom of the little game's gods shifting the map around make almost up for the idio- idiosyncrasi of Count Vrakus who will not ship a single vegetarian meal, for the life of any of us. -stealing all our Profit's in the process. Yes all of them. -or Miss Belatrice, how often she fell of the map exploiting the mortailty. Ugh. All in all remains, a funny craft for peers, with enough room for trolls. Five out of Five Archstones.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Ray
Postad: 21 days ago
Verifierat köp
A very fun game to kill time or chill out with friends, in my personal opinion it'll be a game i go back to off and on for many years to come.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?