Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans *

Användarrecensioner | Shantae and the Pirate's Curse | Fanatisk

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

14,99 GBP

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 38 betyg
93% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.8
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 14 omdömen

played the game on the 3DS, steam version works well

pixelbond
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
works well on steam and i would use a xbox controller or a switch pro controller (idk about the ps4 controller)
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Shantae 10/10
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Jugabilidad y vista de cámara clásica. Un buen juego con gran tasa de Re-jugabilidad.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

trulyharmless
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
This is the second Shantae game I've played and it seems like a very solid franchise overall. The controls are good, the art is enjoyable, the characters are fun, what more can I say? If you enjoy 2D platformers, this game is almost certainly going to satisfy you.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Awesome game for a very good price! Been watching it on steam for a long time so jumped on the opportunity when I found it in a bundle. A must have!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

NyanNinja99
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
I have always seen people talk about Shantae all the time and decided to try the game out recently and all the talk correct. It's got some good character design and lots of collectibles. Also seems like its just challenging enough for newcomers but not to push them away from the series.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Frostan
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
The game is can be fast paced and challenging, maybe not old-school hard but closer than many other modern platformers. Combat controls are pretty tight but have some quirks. A great game overall
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Humorous and engaging game, great aesthetic, solid entrypoint to metroidvania genre.

Matt
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Just an honestly fun metroidvania platformer. It's got a nice aesthetic and progression did not feel tedious. There's some cool secrets and exploration, while a bit light compared to similar games, is well worth doing. The game is a blend between a nice pixelated aesthetic for the actual gameplay and digital illustrations for the dialogue, some of the illustrations are a little on the fan service side but it's mostly played for laughs, and the dialogue is pretty funny at times. While the game is certainly not flawless, it's surprising just how good it is, I wasn't too familiar with Shantae going into it but ended up really enjoying the experience.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

BlixZero
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
I have been wanting this game for a while now, and it is definitely a good entry point into the series.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

shadowgeckox
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
great platformer game, nice retro graphics and game mechanics.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Hereward
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
Un Metroidvania ben realizzato, con uno stile grafico ben disegnato e un un buon gameplay
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?