100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans

Användarrecensioner | SpeedRunners | Fanatisk

SpeedRunners
-75 %

10,99 GBP

2,74 GBP

SpeedRunners

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 43 betyg
95% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.6

Användarbetygsfördelning

5 stjärnor
72%
5 stjärnor
72%
4 stjärnor
14%
4 stjärnor
14%
3 stjärnor
12%
3 stjärnor
12%
2 stjärnor
2%
2 stjärnor
2%
1 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
0%
SpeedRunners

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 21 omdömen

Rekommenderad

Jerry
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
Buen juego aunque solo es correr y saltar
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Desmond
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
Speedrunners has always been a favorite game of mine, so I was more than happy to grab it on the sale for such a wonderful price. The game on steam does have some issues however. I find myself having to launch the game twice to be able to play it, and at times my controller just does not work. I do not know the causes of these issues, but even with them the game is very enjoyable, a must have for people who like fun competitive games to play with friends.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Nice game, Fun

sylent
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
Game is great, i played before on steam when was free weekend and when the game was with discount on fanatical i got it. After few months was again cheap so i buyed more 3 key to give to my friends and play together. We had few hours of fun. I think is worth if you wait and get it with few $. Curently i have ~15 hours spent in game so i guess is good.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
Super fun, much likey! Do play!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Random guy
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
Cool game for a party, isin't long.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
Barato, adictivo, competitivo, corre en casi cualquier PC y te da muchas horas de diversión. Vale cada centavo.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
love it for playing with friend or making friends! keep it up
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

6/10

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 5 months ago
Verifierat köp
Great party game, Speedrunners will make you compete with your friends in high paced races that will put on display your platforming skills. Little lack of map, not enough powerups but overall good game none the less. Recommended for a cheap price
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

enderwolf
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
I think this is a very underrated party game, is really fast and addictive, and more importantly fun! this game is really fun, great to play with family or friends.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

New hero in town

Spiderhopper
Postad: 8 months ago
Verifierat köp
Speedrunners is a crazy multiplayer game, kind of a 2d platformer racing game. Imagine Super mario Cart, on foot, basically. There are traps on the map, you can use grapling hooks like spider man, and also, there are power ups, to really screw with your opponents. I tried this with 2 of my buddies, and it was always a blast. The game is super fun, but a little demanding. Everything happens really really fast, and requires a lot of concentration from the player, so we only ever lasted for a couple of hours. Perfect for a casual multiplayer party for the weekdays. Also, some of the characters are hilariously ludicrous, but you have to see that for yourself. If you buy it make sure, to have at least one friend to play it with you. The online players will leave you in the dust like you were actually in a mario cart race on foot.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?