100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery*

User Reviews | DEATH STRANDING | Fanatical

DEATH STRANDING
-76%

£54.99

£13.19

DEATH STRANDING
User Rating
Average score from 32 ratings
91% of users would recommend this.
4.8
DEATH STRANDING
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 15 Reviews
good
among s us
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
this game is a fun game to chill out to after a long day of work and i might not be for most people but for 1% of people will love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Tamahikari
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
Great Game!except controller Bug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Bruce
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
Nice game Nice game Nice game Nice game
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Chettlar
Posted: 1 month ago
Verified purchase
I know this game is divisive, but if you're like me, you like games that find something unique they want to be, and then nail that, or at least give an interesting and engaging try. Death Stranding is so weirdly engaging. It slows me down to this meditative mood, but rather than being boring, is really engaging. The planning, management, and everything else is really rewarding. This is my first Kojima game, and while some stuff is rather on the nose, and silly, underneath there's a lot of clever writing as well. This game is boldly what it wants to be, and that's always something that speaks to me.
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Phantavius
Posted: 1 month ago
Verified purchase
Death Stranding is a genius game that uses fantastical concepts and amazing thought-out world-building. With a captivating interesting story and unique gameplay style, the Death Stranding experience will not disappoint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amazing game!
paul5473
Posted: 15 days ago
Verified purchase
Great game just started it 2 hours in loved and cant wait to finish the game!
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
MoonQueen3
Posted: 14 days ago
Verified purchase
Great game, especially for the price. I got the star deal + a $2 coupon.
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Fanatical User
Posted: 8 days ago
Verified purchase
This is a wonderfully weird experience, if you want to get sucked into an intense overarching story in, what has turned out to be a delivery sim- get it for yourself! It's a bit hard on the graphic's card though, so only if you're not running it on a potato.
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
Whisky
Posted: 8 days ago
Verified purchase
Hideo Kojima, made a wonderful walking simulator and to top it off they added thee my favourite famous people, Guillermo Del Toro, Mads Mikkelsen and Norman Reedus. Didn't understand the story, but I did enjoy driving my all-terrain vehicles.
Did you find this review helpful?
Recommended
greenbox6
Posted: 8 days ago
Verified purchase
played it on ps4 and playing it again now on pc; it runs great and I couldn't be happier.
Did you find this review helpful?