100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery*

User Reviews | DEATH STRANDING | Fanatical

DEATH STRANDING
-20%

£54.99

£43.99

DEATH STRANDING

User Rating

Average score from 79 ratings
93% of users would recommend this.
4.8
DEATH STRANDING

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 39 Reviews

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 1 month ago
Verified purchase
Лучший симулятор курьера, где все плачут и спасаются от тварей
Did you find this review helpful?

good

among s us
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
this game is a fun game to chill out to after a long day of work and i might not be for most people but for 1% of people will love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Chettlar
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
I know this game is divisive, but if you're like me, you like games that find something unique they want to be, and then nail that, or at least give an interesting and engaging try. Death Stranding is so weirdly engaging. It slows me down to this meditative mood, but rather than being boring, is really engaging. The planning, management, and everything else is really rewarding. This is my first Kojima game, and while some stuff is rather on the nose, and silly, underneath there's a lot of clever writing as well. This game is boldly what it wants to be, and that's always something that speaks to me.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Phantavius
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Death Stranding is a genius game that uses fantastical concepts and amazing thought-out world-building. With a captivating interesting story and unique gameplay style, the Death Stranding experience will not disappoint.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Oscar
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
明明只是送貨為什麼這麼好玩!!一開始不太清楚再玩什麼,但熟悉後就停不下來,還有修路也很有成就感
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Sliv4ik
Posted: 1 month ago
Verified purchase
Покупал еще на старте по предзаказу на PS4 так как игра очень понравилась визуально и в плане геймплея. Поиграл в нее я не очень долго так как диск потерялся. Спустя время ее анонсировали на пк и я подумал надо брать . После выхода на пк был очень доволен , что смогу пройти игру , которую долго ждал . Сейчас играю с большим удовольствием нравится визуальная составляющая, приятная музыка, захватывающий геймплей, люди которые оставляют элементы помощи в преодолении труднопроходимых мест.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Десу
Posted: 23 days ago
Verified purchase
Очередной, не побоюсь сказать, шедевр от Кадзимы. Интересный сюжет, харизматичные актеры, большой мир, красивая глазу картинка, радующая глаз.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Ярослав
Posted: 22 days ago
Verified purchase
Наконец-то осилил гениальное произведение, созданное под руководством гения. Коротко охарактеризовать эту игру я могу как: игра не для всех, максимально старающаяся быть массовой.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Tamahikari
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Great Game!except controller Bug.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Bruce
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Nice game Nice game Nice game Nice game
Did you find this review helpful?