100% Official Keys Only
100% Safe and Secure
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition User Reviews

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition
-58%

£39.99

£16.79

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

User Rating

Average score from 71 ratings
88% of users would recommend this.
4.7

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
73%
5 Stars
73%
4 Stars
23%
4 Stars
23%
3 Stars
3%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
1%
2 Stars
1%
1 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 38 Reviews

Highly recommend for players who enjoy open world games, and action rpgs.

Fanatical User
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Compelling story, amazing world building, beautiful graphics. I feel like this is what all open world games should aim for. The map is pretty big, lots of places to explore, and just take in the scenery, yet not too big, so that you feel overwhelmed by the need of exploration. Combat feels pretty unique, diverse and complex. Even though I usually don't care much about combat, I really enjoyed it. The grapchis can sometimes rise to a breathtaking level as the scenery is just so well made. I really enjoyed the theme of the game as well, a combination of sci-fi and fantasy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Forelli
Posted: 4 months ago
Verified purchase
The game is very cool and clearly worth the money. I am very glad that Sony decided to port it to PC. I spent 70 hours behind it and was quite satisfied. Not every project can be delayed for such a long time. There are, of course, optimization issues and minor bugs, but in general it is tolerable. I definitely recommend it for purchase
Did you find this review helpful?

Great game. Good story. Good graphics. Solid combat.

ShimapanDesuDesu
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
A post apocalyptic adventure that's a blend of The Witcher III & Monster Hunter. The protagonist isn't really the usual "So dark" or "Because I was BORN a hero", she simply wants answers, and maybe to belong somewhere. Like collecting? Got'cha. From plants, parts, weapons, armor, mods, buffs, tools. An original story, that takes place over a rather large landscape. Monsters? Plenty of 'em. From strange robotics, human crazies, and even.... bunnies! You'll find a good variety. And I suppose the graphics could be mentioned, they're rather great overall. From sunbeams, to snowstorms, they got you. At the end here; I guess I'm a bit sad I waited a year before just buying this gem.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great game!

JustinKaman
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Beautiful end world and great fighting !
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Ski
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
I've gotten burned out on the Ubisoft-style open world formula. This has some of that, but it manages to keep the world feeling fresh and exciting without feeling like a chore. The side quests actually add to the story, and the character and world building are great. Combat is really fun too and is actually a challenge.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

John
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Very Awesome Game. Some would say the best. Huuuuuge game. Only the best!
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Pangloss
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
The first open-world game in a long time that I actively enjoyed throughout. The Skill system
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Mr.M
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
胸くそ展開から始まるストーリーだが、ゲームのクオリティはとても高い。 男はマッチョイケメンが多いのに女性は残念なデザインが多い。 それを除けばとても素晴らしいゲームです。
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Esan
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
I absolutely loved it, I've had my eye on it for ages when it was on playstation and it was just out of my price range when it came to PC, this with a nice 5% off coupon I got meant I was able to get both this and Deathloop for a really good price so what's not to love, two great games for one super good price
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Cha
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
플레이타임도 높고 게임성도 보장할수있는 갓겜 40퍼할인이여도 살만했는대 50퍼 이상이라 그저 행복
Did you find this review helpful?