100% Official Keys Only
100% Safe and Secure
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

Inscryption User Reviews

Inscryption

£16.79

Inscryption

User Rating

Average score from 17 ratings
88% of users would recommend this.
4.8

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
76%
5 Stars
76%
4 Stars
24%
4 Stars
24%
3 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Inscryption

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

Glorious STIMULATION

Alex P
Posted: 4 months ago
Verified purchase
Inscryption is a wonderful thing, marrying fun gameplay mechanics with an interesting story. At face value it is a rogue like deck building game, but I promise you it is so much more. Value for money wise this is an incredible game - I’ve already sunk 40+ hours into this game in the less than two weeks that I’ve owned it. And I’m showing no sign of slowing down. The developer is adding an endless expansion (for free) that is currently in beta. This offers almost infinite replay-ability, but also includes even more lore, shedding light on the main game’s intriguing story. I would highly recommend this game to everyone. There’s a reason it’s featuring so highly on 2021 game of the year lists.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Firedude77
Posted: 4 months ago
Verified purchase
It is an awesome card game. It constantly surprised me as I progressed through the game. Talking anything about the game would be a spoiler though, so I will leave it at that.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
This is a fantastic game with deep lore. It's also a fun card game to boot with.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Fun game of cards with some hidden depths that take you on wild trips. While I love the game I felt it was a bit short and wanted to see more from it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
My GOTY 2021, a fantastic deckbuilder with so much more behind it, it's best to go in blind. You are in for quite the ride.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
A challenging and twisted card game, steeped in mystery and excitement on so many levels.
Did you find this review helpful?

In summary, Amazing Game

Braxton
Posted: 1 month ago
Verified purchase
I think this is an enjoyable game that utilizes both the creepiness and fun factor to form an unforgettable experience. The card game itself is fun and the characters are unique and strange. The escape room part is also a fun and interesting experience.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Dan
Posted: 1 month ago
Verified purchase
Amazing game, very unique & intriguing
Did you find this review helpful?

Super fun and addicting game.

Geovane
Posted: 26 days ago
Verified purchase
This is so frickin good and addicting as hell. It takes a while to get the hang of it but the game does an excellent job at explaining it to you. My boy gek, you are the best card :(
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended for deck building newbies or veterans

Dreero
Posted: 21 days ago
Verified purchase
I've never been into deck building games, but the art style of this one piqued my interest. Very glad I ended up giving it a try as it turned out to be a fantastic game from the art style to the gameplay and audio. It also didn't hurt to get a fantastic deal on the game.
Did you find this review helpful?