100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery*

User Reviews | Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition | Fanatical

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

User Rating

Average score from 84 ratings
81% of users would recommend this.
4.5
Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 47 Reviews

Not Recommended

Nirantali
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
This Game is still a no-buy because Denuvo still has not been removed after so long. I don't buy Denuvo infested Games no matter the price and if I get them for free I instantly put them into Quarantine till it has been removed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Trinity!

Fanatical User
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Solid entry. Graphics are amazing. Story is not as good as Rise or the Reboot but still okay. The openworldish sections bloat the game a bit but still enjoyable. Lara looks a bit different which some might not like.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Stelios
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
I liked the story, although the cutscenes are a little long for my taste. Also I have restarted the game at least 2-3 times due to bugs and glitches. Specifically there is a side quest that, if you were as unlucky as me, and haven't saved before starting it, you cannot complete it. The developers have not addressed the issue yet after so long. I liked the new Rambo style stealth kills. Puzzles were on the easy side.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 3 months ago
Staff Review
The Tomb Raider reboot was warmly welcomed by Lara Croft fans basically action-adventure fans alike, and this final installment in the new trilogy does not disappoint. The unforgiving jungles, the challenging puzzle-ridden tombs and, of course, the climactic end to Lara's current storyline. The Definitive Edition also includes all the awesome DLC too, adding more campaign hours, tomb quests, weapons, and skills. Don't just play one of the reboot series, play the lot!
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

G.
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Graphics are nice, but the second was still better. In my opinion. Overall, nice completion for Lara's trilogy
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Slavo
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Vieux-Loup
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
J'ai très aimé le jeu en lui-même. Depuis que j'ai ajouté l'Ultime version, j'ai eu le sentiment d'être dans une autre dimension. Les différents tableaux sont tous plus intéressants les uns des autres. TOUS les graphiques sont d'un réalisme époustouflants. Les batailles et la qualité des actions nous rendes acro assez facilement. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la découverte d'une civilisation indienne ou maya par Lara. Ce jeux mérite facilement ces 5 étoils.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Heindrich
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Very awesome game. Love the gameplay.
Did you find this review helpful?

You cant go wrong

Trux3d
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Awesome game awesome price Fanatical has become my go to place for my pc games
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Corey
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
I have been playing the Tomb Raider series for the past several years. As always, this one gives me the familiar feeling as before, plus the very detailed characters and scenes that look so realistic and beautiful, especially with ray tracing effects on.
Did you find this review helpful?