Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans *

Användarrecensioner | DEATH STRANDING | Fanatisk

DEATH STRANDING
-20 %

54,99 GBP

43,99 GBP

DEATH STRANDING

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 78 betyg
93% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.8
DEATH STRANDING

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 38 omdömen

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 1 month ago
Verifierat köp
Лучший симулятор курьера, где все плачут и спасаются от тварей
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

good

among s us
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
this game is a fun game to chill out to after a long day of work and i might not be for most people but for 1% of people will love it.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Chettlar
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
I know this game is divisive, but if you're like me, you like games that find something unique they want to be, and then nail that, or at least give an interesting and engaging try. Death Stranding is so weirdly engaging. It slows me down to this meditative mood, but rather than being boring, is really engaging. The planning, management, and everything else is really rewarding. This is my first Kojima game, and while some stuff is rather on the nose, and silly, underneath there's a lot of clever writing as well. This game is boldly what it wants to be, and that's always something that speaks to me.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Phantavius
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Death Stranding is a genius game that uses fantastical concepts and amazing thought-out world-building. With a captivating interesting story and unique gameplay style, the Death Stranding experience will not disappoint.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Oscar
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
明明只是送貨為什麼這麼好玩!!一開始不太清楚再玩什麼,但熟悉後就停不下來,還有修路也很有成就感
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Sliv4ik
Postad: 1 month ago
Verifierat köp
Покупал еще на старте по предзаказу на PS4 так как игра очень понравилась визуально и в плане геймплея. Поиграл в нее я не очень долго так как диск потерялся. Спустя время ее анонсировали на пк и я подумал надо брать . После выхода на пк был очень доволен , что смогу пройти игру , которую долго ждал . Сейчас играю с большим удовольствием нравится визуальная составляющая, приятная музыка, захватывающий геймплей, люди которые оставляют элементы помощи в преодолении труднопроходимых мест.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Десу
Postad: 21 days ago
Verifierat köp
Очередной, не побоюсь сказать, шедевр от Кадзимы. Интересный сюжет, харизматичные актеры, большой мир, красивая глазу картинка, радующая глаз.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Ярослав
Postad: 21 days ago
Verifierat köp
Наконец-то осилил гениальное произведение, созданное под руководством гения. Коротко охарактеризовать эту игру я могу как: игра не для всех, максимально старающаяся быть массовой.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Tamahikari
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Great Game!except controller Bug.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Bruce
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Nice game Nice game Nice game Nice game
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?