100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

Spintires User Reviews

Spintires
-83%

£9.99

£1.69

Spintires

User Rating

Average score from 30 ratings
76% of users would recommend this.
4.4

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
63%
5 Stars
63%
4 Stars
13%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
20%
3 Stars
20%
2 Stars
3%
2 Stars
3%
1 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Spintires

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 14 Reviews

Spintires Review

Sam Jones
Posted: 9 months ago
Staff Review
Offroad simulation SPINTIRES is the game that allows you to be a truck driver for the Motherland, slogging your way through muddy forest and harsh terrain. It's a surprisingly deep simulation and is genuinely a lot of fun.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Great physics, really fun offroad sim. Better get stucked in this game than in real life!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great game, but buy Mud Runner

The Tree
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
Game overall is great. Graphics wise it's good looking, physics wise it's great feeling. The game has mod support with which you can expand your horizons by quite a bit. Features single player and pretty damn well working multiplayer. However multiplayer is max 4 players. All in all the game is about transporting goods around the map. But we all know it's not that simple. Honestly there's nothing bad about this game it can even run on the worst laptop you can find. Only bad thing was the mess the developer of the game had with the publisher. Publisher didn't want to pay the developer for months if I recall correctly. So eventually the developer managed to achieve a few things like he took the code and published his own game "Mud Runner". *Please do note that everything I wrote I wrote from my memory so some info might be outdated.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

diego
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
es muy bueeno lo mejor me divierto mmucho
Did you find this review helpful?

Felicitacion al creador del juego

John Rodríguez
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
El juego es una completa belleza, es ligero es realista y no vale mucho, se puede jugar casi en cualquier ordenador y lo mejor es que se puede jugar multijugador.
Did you find this review helpful?

Gran juego

Grande
Posted: 4 months ago
Verified purchase
Muy buen juego y a buen precio, buena jugabilidad y compatible con mando para cuando llegue la Steam deck, lo recomiendo totalmente.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Monkeychips
Posted: 4 months ago
Verified purchase
After playing Snowrunner a few times it's hard for me to see this predecessor as a full-fledged game. I'll admit: Spintires has heart. It does the depressing Soviet atmosphere like no other and the mud physics are even more impessive than the sequels. But, all things considered, it feels devoid of direction. It feels like a really (really) good tech demo. So, would I recommend it? Kinda... but that all depends on what you are looking for in a game... Some big improvements Snowrunner makes involve game structure, incentive and a desperately needed fun factor, which I find Spintires to be lacking. So you might want to save your hard earned cash and get one of the sequels instead.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

doublechocochip
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
One of the best simulator games. Can't beat it for a $1!
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Raven
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
nothing to say,it's great wonderful fanatical
Did you find this review helpful?

the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.

leeeyz
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.
Did you find this review helpful?