100% Official Keys Only
Csak 100% hivatalos kulcsok
Instant Digital Delivery*
Azonnali digitális kézbesítés

Yakuza: Like a Dragon Felhasználói vélemény

Yakuza: Like a Dragon

Felhasználói értékelés

Átlagos pontszám 29 értékelés
90% felhasználó ajánlja ezt.
4.9

Felhasználói értékelések lebontása

5 csillag
90%
5 csillag
90%
4 csillag
10%
4 csillag
10%
3 csillag
0%
3 csillag
0%
2 csillag
0%
2 csillag
0%
1 csillag
0%
1 csillag
0%
Yakuza: Like a Dragon

Tekintse át ezt a terméket

Ossza meg gondolatait más ügyfelekkel.
felhasználói visszajelzések
1 - 10 / 12 értékelés

Ajánlott

LMAOBoy
Közzétéve: 5 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
With the protagonist and genre change for the series, I definitely was worried for this game before I played it - but damn am I glad to be wrong. This is the first game in the series I'm actually thinking of 100%ing which says a lot. They turn based mechanics feel great and the game feels like a decent length finally (especially coming from 6). Looking forward to the sequel!
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 6 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Ichiban's adventure is top-notch. I've no hesitation in heartily recommending this game.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 6 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Yakuza is about life. While the story is certainly over-the-top and the gameplay is filled with wacky moments, the game does accurately capture various moments in life. Being down on your luck, depressed, broke, confused or lost and then having moments where you are happy, you have a purpose and goal in life or thriving in any numerous ways. This game series never fails to remind me of life's ups and downs and for that reason the game easily deserves the highest grade it can get. There's only one thing left to say: Welcome, Ichiban!
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Fanatikus felhasználó
Közzétéve: 6 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
What can I say RGG has hit it out of the park once again. The change from action to turn-based for the Yakuza franchise has some people worried but Y:LAD shows that Yakuza works no matter what. Love Ichiban as a protagonist, a great person to fill Kiryu's shoes going forward.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

El Mejor JRPG que e jugado.

MrCook1e
Közzétéve: 6 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Uno de los mejores JRPG que e jugado en mi vida. Combate dinamico, una historia atrapante y mucho contenido por hacer.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Game good

Bonemasher
Közzétéve: 7 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Do you like Yakuza? Do you like Dragon Quest? If so then this game is for you. It's like the love child of both games. Excellent story fun gameplay its the whole package.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

toefungus
Közzétéve: 7 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
Yakuza Like a Dragon Takes everything from previous yakuza games and groups them up to create a nostalgia filled joyride fueled by late 90's jrpgs
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ajánlott

Haar
Közzétéve: 7 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
It is endlessly hilarious to me that this game started off as an April Fool's joke that evolved into one of the best Yakuza games in my opinion. It still retains the excellent and engaging story from the other games, while keeping the perfect amount of room for the goofy side content that everyone's come to know and love. The new cast is excellent, and the main characters are even fully voiced in English! The English dub is fantastic with great performances from Kaiji Tang, Greg Chun, and everyone else. They even got George Takei as the main antagonist! The only real criticism I have for this game is its gameplay, which has taken a bit too much inspiration from Dragon Quest. I believe that we, as a society, have moved past the need for an MP system dictating what we can and cannot do in battle. That being said, it's still definitely more fun than a lot of turn based JRPGs in my opinion. Even though it is turn based in name, it still has a bit of a real time element to it since people are constantly moving. It is kind of hard to explain all the moving parts, but just know that there is a ton of goofy shenanigans you can have in a turn based game with a physics engine. If you're a fan of the series, then you should absolutely get this game. If you're not a fan of the series, then it's a great time to get into it.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Great game

Wuko
Közzétéve: 9 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
While this is the next mainline installment the move away from beat em up combat left me a little sad. The generic turn based combat is fine except all of the abiltiee are so wacly and we'll animated it's fun to use. Following a new character was interesting too
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Great Yakuza game

Xaxos
Közzétéve: 9 months ago
Ellenőrzött vásárlás
The game is great with ton of funny situations and freedom to do whatever you like with your characters.
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?