100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans *

Användarrecensioner | Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition | Fanatisk

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
-67 %

29,99 GBP

9,89 GBP

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 111 betyg
84% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.5

Användarbetygsfördelning

5 stjärnor
69%
5 stjärnor
69%
4 stjärnor
19%
4 stjärnor
19%
3 stjärnor
8%
3 stjärnor
8%
2 stjärnor
3%
2 stjärnor
3%
1 stjärnor
1%
1 stjärnor
1%
Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 59 omdömen

Rekommenderas inte

Nirantali
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
This Game is still a no-buy because Denuvo still has not been removed after so long. I don't buy Denuvo infested Games no matter the price and if I get them for free I instantly put them into Quarantine till it has been removed.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Trinity!

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Solid entry. Graphics are amazing. Story is not as good as Rise or the Reboot but still okay. The openworldish sections bloat the game a bit but still enjoyable. Lara looks a bit different which some might not like.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Liviu117
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
This is for sure my favorite tomb raider game since the reboot, on a good pc it looks amazing, the story and voice acting are good, the dlc is not fantastic but it's ok. The game is worth the price when on sale.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Flyingrim
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
It's a good ending to the trilogy and I liked the challenge tombs a lot, the game is fun to play and explore the graphics are top-notch and you can easily clock 25+ hours with a nice story and plenty of side missions it's a must if you liked the previous two entries. I must say there are some minor bugs but never game-breaking and some people wouldn't even notice them.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Stelios
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
I liked the story, although the cutscenes are a little long for my taste. Also I have restarted the game at least 2-3 times due to bugs and glitches. Specifically there is a side quest that, if you were as unlucky as me, and haven't saved before starting it, you cannot complete it. The developers have not addressed the issue yet after so long. I liked the new Rambo style stealth kills. Puzzles were on the easy side.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 7 months ago
Personalrecension
The Tomb Raider reboot was warmly welcomed by Lara Croft fans basically action-adventure fans alike, and this final installment in the new trilogy does not disappoint. The unforgiving jungles, the challenging puzzle-ridden tombs and, of course, the climactic end to Lara's current storyline. The Definitive Edition also includes all the awesome DLC too, adding more campaign hours, tomb quests, weapons, and skills. Don't just play one of the reboot series, play the lot!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

G.
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Graphics are nice, but the second was still better. In my opinion. Overall, nice completion for Lara's trilogy
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Slavo
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Vieux-Loup
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
J'ai très aimé le jeu en lui-même. Depuis que j'ai ajouté l'Ultime version, j'ai eu le sentiment d'être dans une autre dimension. Les différents tableaux sont tous plus intéressants les uns des autres. TOUS les graphiques sont d'un réalisme époustouflants. Les batailles et la qualité des actions nous rendes acro assez facilement. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la découverte d'une civilisation indienne ou maya par Lara. Ce jeux mérite facilement ces 5 étoils.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Heindrich
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Very awesome game. Love the gameplay.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?