100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans

XIII - Classic Användarrecensioner

XIII - Classic

4,99 GBP

XIII - Classic

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 44 betyg
77% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.3

Användarbetygsfördelning

5 stjärnor
55%
5 stjärnor
55%
4 stjärnor
27%
4 stjärnor
27%
3 stjärnor
14%
3 stjärnor
14%
2 stjärnor
5%
2 stjärnor
5%
1 stjärnor
0%
1 stjärnor
0%
XIII - Classic

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 12 omdömen

총게임

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 1 month ago
Verifierat köp
써틴(XIII) 클래식 자동저장(Auto Save) 안되는 것 말고는 완벽하다.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Oh my god. I bought this one after soooooooo many years, i played this one as kid and i plan to replay it once more in the future. Beautiful art and amazing fps. Play IT!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Shooting bad guys, doing the sneak, and trying to piece together the mystery. Has some issues here and there when running on anything from the past decade, but there are fixes out there for that. The graphical style still looks amazing even after all these years. The occasionally wonky and frustrating controls are still there too though. Fans would like it, newer players maybe not.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 4 months ago
Verifierat köp
Trust me and get this classic game
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Piraten88
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
Xlll is a classic FPS game that also could take place in Jason Bourne Universe. In the early 2004 when I played this game for the first time, I already could see this as a classic.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

r
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Great game with horrible save system.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Hasn't aged very well, but a good excuse if you tried it years ago. Old but nice FPS in cell shading

Vise_reVenAnt
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Got a boxed copy years ago, and when I saw it in a bundle I wasn't able to resist! The game hasn't aged really well, and nowadays you could define it "simple" since FPSs have evolved, but the nostalgia factor make it better than what it actually is. The first use of cell shading I can remember, a nice spy-movie gadget, funny weapons (crossbow!) and a quite enjoyable story. After a few minutes of tweaking to make it work on modern system I really enjoyed a new run on this game (actually not so long) and...a few deathmatches against bots, I didn't even recall this feature! Never played? Hard to tell if you would find the time for trying it... Played years ago? Play it again without any doubt!
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Oldy but a beauty

MG
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Great old school FPS with unique cell shaded graphics and a phenomenal story. RIP Adam West
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Comics action game? why not :D Classic game, which is still fun palying today with intriguing conspiracy story. IF you never palyed this, can Highly recommend
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Alex
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
A classic! A little dated but very fun
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?