100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

User Reviews | Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide | Fanatical

Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide
-20%

£22.99

£18.31

Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide

User Rating

Average score from 372 ratings
84% of users would recommend this.
4.6

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
69%
5 Stars
69%
4 Stars
21%
4 Stars
21%
3 Stars
8%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
1%
2 Stars
1%
1 Stars
1%
1 Stars
1%
Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
21 - 30 of 99 Reviews

Recommended

Abo boam
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Fun coop shooter. Only play this in co op. Bots aren't that great. Better to play with friends than with randoms. Play if you like to mow through hordes of rats.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Thats ok
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
See a video on youtubve to see if you like the game style
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

SrDeath
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Este jogo é incrível, como sua continuação, recomendo para todos que querem se divertir com muitos monstros sendo mortos na tela. Obs:. Possui DLCs.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

A good boy
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Honestly, this game is very nice, I love cooperative games because they're very rare, there are not many cooperative games out there, this one is not only cooperative, but a good game too. So I definitely recommend this fun experience.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

a table-top fantasy miniature wargame
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Vermintide will likely be a no brainer. It's fast paced action combined with the Warhammer lore and RPG-lite features makes this a great game that should keep you interested for hours or more likely months. The game is perfect for those with a regular crew of gamer friends, though it's low player base may be off putting for some.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Erdbeersonne
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Interesting game, I like the style
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
This game is the first Warhammer game I have tried and it is really good. I will probably try other Warhammer games after playing this one. But I highly recommend playing online coop with friends, instead of playing alone, but maybe thats just me :)
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Wolfie
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Really fun game to play with friends! That's all you can do coz not many people play this.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
A good game to spend your money on sale quite saving as well
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

MrGrap_2002
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Интересная игра, советую играть в кооперативе с друзьями, в соло будет сложновато и долго)
Did you find this review helpful?